Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harrison Physical Therapy Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Cynthiana, KY 41031

127 Cs-1116, Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-2600

https://praky.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

2520 Regency Rd #150

(859) 224-0834
5.0
(26) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898
5.0
(98) · Physical Therapy

1010 Monarch St #150

(859) 219-0211
5.0
(72) · Physical Therapy

1130 Fashion Ridge Rd

(859) 823-2090
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

230 Fountain Ct #100

(859) 263-0595
5.0
(103) · Wellness

162 Old Todds Rd UNIT 260

(859) 654-0119
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Physical Therapists - Home Health Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Leggett review for Harrison Physical Therapy Associates
Sandra Leggett on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 06:57 AM
For anyone needing therapy this is the place for any kind of injury
Thelma Campbell review for Harrison Physical Therapy Associates
Thelma Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 17:05 PM
I have been going here for physical therapy and Wellness for over ten years! Dee Crossfield is the best ! I would not be able to do what I do if it wasn’t for her, Candy Fryman, Christina Coy & Amanda McDaniel! Oh, Stephanie Feeback I have left her last on purpose because she has kept me coming back to HPTA and sees that the Wellness Program people keep coming after their physical therapy is over! They all show how much they care & that is very important that people know that they are cared about!
Thelma Campbell review for Harrison Physical Therapy Associates
Thelma Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 06:07 AM
I have been going here for physical therapy and Wellness for over ten years! Dee Crossfield is the best ! I would not be able to do what I do if it wasn’t for her, Candy Fryman, Christina Coy & Amanda McDaniel! Oh, Stephanie Feeback I have left her last on purpose because she has kept me coming back to HPTA and sees that the Wellness Program people keep coming after their physical therapy is over! They all show how much they care & that is very important that people know that they are cared about!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Belinda Caudill Blanton review for Harrison Physical Therapy Associates
Belinda Caudill Blanton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:58 AM
parisbracken review for Harrison Physical Therapy Associates
parisbracken on Superpages

15 years ago

09/22/2006, 03:15 AM
Notably good service experience They really know what they are doing, and provide excellent care. I have never had to wait to be seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.