Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrison Jewelers

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lakeway, TX 78734

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd, Suite 300, Lakeway, TX 78734

(512) 266-1715

https://www.harrisonjewelerslakeway.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Fireworks

4111 Barton Creek Blvd

(512) 288-5534
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1445 College St

(512) 321-1004
5.0
(2) · Computers

1214 W 6th St #120

(855) 328-2386
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

2101 E St Elmo Rd # 275

(512) 326-3244
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

11880 Old 2243 W #208

(512) 354-1513
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

3818 Far West Blvd. #102

(512) 450-8662
About

Custom Jewelery, Jewelery Repair, Certified Master Bench Jeweler,Rolex Repair, Watch Repair, Diamonds, Gemprint for Diamonds, Colored Stones of all kinds, Appraisals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Sheehan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 09:26 AM
Valentines honey do’s continue❤️#WatchBatteries My good buddy Robert Harrison & Sandra King LaPierre always treat our family like family. Experienced pros whom you can trust.
Tom Wernick on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 05:17 AM
Honest as the day is long + Excellent Craftsmanship + Superb Quality = 40 Years Still Strong ... Thanks 4 Your Friendship + Professionalism ...Mr. Robert Harrison
Shelli McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:36 AM
Wonderful family owned jewelry store in Lakeway, Texas. They are very professional and kind. I've taken a few pieces of jewelry there for repair too and have always been very satisfied with the work. Thank you for being a great business & resource in our community!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Elvis Madurai on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:03 PM
Amazing work. Just picked up a very special ring that was beyond beautiful and turned out better than I could have ever imagined. My sweet husband passed away almost three years ago and Mr. Harrison was able to design a ring that beautifully combined our wedding bands and honored the life we shared. So perfect. Thanks to you all for your gift of this wonderful creation!
Cynthia Redman Hoff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 06:53 AM
Loved the service. Robert Harrison is very knowledgeable and he and his staff are really great!
merchant174687 on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:51 AM
This store is NOT closed! We don't know why City Search says it isn't open. We are OPEN! Come see us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.