Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrison Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Austin, TX 78734

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd, Suite 300, Austin, TX 78734

(512) 266-1715

http://www.harrisonjewelerslakeway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Computer Services of Bastrop
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1445 College St

(512) 321-1004
Congress Avenue Card & Gift Shop
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

615 Congress Ave

(512) 478-1663
Clavier-Werke School of Music
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1000 Westbank Dr

(512) 328-5777

1 person is looking at this business

Reubicon International, Inc
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

9701 Brown Ln

(512) 843-0130

2 people are looking at this business

Cubesmart Self Storage
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4500 South Congress Avenue

(512) 447-2112
Austin Mattress Beds N Brass
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

6613 N Lamar Blvd

(512) 453-9644

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Jewelery, Jewelery Repair, Certified Master Bench Jeweler,Rolex Repair, Watch Repair, Diamonds, Gemprint for Diamonds, Colored Stones of all kinds, Appraisals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Wernick on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 05:17 AM
Honest as the day is long + Excellent Craftsmanship + Superb Quality = 40 Years Still Strong ...
Thanks 4 Your Friendship + Professionalism ...Mr. Robert Harrison
Christopher Levy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 12:35 PM
Client for years. Robert and his staff are top notch. This is a fine example of a local business doing great things. Thanks Harrisons!
Shelli McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:36 AM
Wonderful family owned jewelry store in Lakeway, Texas. They are very professional and kind. I've taken a few pieces of jewelry there for repair too and have always been very satisfied with the work. Thank you for being a great business & resource in our community!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julia Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:38 AM
Like the web page explains, this store and it's folks are family. Coach (if not there when I walk in I get nervous) is sitting in the sun enjoying the clientele. Robert and Sandra are super nice and have created a lifetime client. I came to them in a panic to have wedding bands by the next day (got married in the hospital) and BOOM...done! How awesome is that? Now, I'm about to pick up the custom wedding band that Robert and I created....well, Robert created it of course. I'm a raving fan!!!!
Elvis Madurai on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:03 PM
Amazing work. Just picked up a very special ring that was beyond beautiful and turned out better than I could have ever imagined. My sweet husband passed away almost three years ago and Mr. Harrison was able to design a ring that beautifully combined our wedding bands and honored the life we shared. So perfect. Thanks to you all for your gift of this wonderful creation!
Cynthia Redman Hoff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 06:53 AM
Loved the service. Robert Harrison is very knowledgeable and he and his staff are really great!
merchant174687 on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:51 AM
This store is NOT closed! We don't know why City Search says it isn't open. We are OPEN! Come see us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.