Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrisburg Security Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Business Services|Harrisburg, NC 28075

6475 Morehead Rd, Harrisburg, NC 28075

(704) 467-2370

http://www.harrisburgsecurity.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Homeguard Inc
5.0
(2) · Business Services

246 Ingonish Dr

(704) 867-8285

2 people are looking at this business

Action Professional Security
5.0
(2) · Business Services

904 S New Hope Rd Ste D

(704) 864-9999

About

Specialties Security Guards and Patrols History Established in 2005. Owner was a Police Officer in the Charlotte area for four years Meet the Business Owner Andrew I. Business Owner Former Police officer in the Charlotte area then he started Harrisburg Security Inc. in 2005.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn McLaurin Elmo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:13 AM
Very high integrity and provides professional services and professional officers!
Anthony Vincent Ard on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 08:15 AM
I enjoyed my time working for HSI. Andrew Ives is one of the best bosses I've ever had. Really cares about the safety of his officers.
Jim Reemsnyder on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 07:29 AM
Andrew and his team do a great job!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mina Ayad on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 02:15 AM
Great security company to handle big volume of business!!
Jane Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:12 AM
Harrisburg Security currently protects our construction jobsite in Huntersville. We are currently building 298 apartments in the Bryton area close to WalMart. Typical construction sites are targets for theft of job material as well as new appliances and work tools. I'm proud to say we have had no theft while our site has been under Harrisburg Security's watch. Their feedback and communication has been above average in every way. Thanks for protecting our jobsite this past year. We look forward to your presence in 2017.
Jane Carpenter, onsite Superintendent
Brookson Residential Flats
David Mizell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 13:54 PM
Samantha Horne Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:26 AM
Harrisburg Security is a very dependable company. The company that I work for, Harrisburg Public Warehouse, used Harrisburg Security for several years to monitor our parking lot as well as our inside tenants merchandise. On one occasion they stationed an officer at the warehouse while our gate was being repaired. They are affordable and cost effective and their staff is super friendly. We will definitely use them for future endeavors.
Tiffany Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 04:04 AM
Brandan Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.