Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris Bmo Bank National Association

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Banks|Marengo, IL 60152

100 W Washington St, Marengo, IL 60152

(815) 568-7236

https://branches.bmoharris.com/il/marengo/harris1022/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Banks

15 Salt Creek Ln

(630) 986-0900
5.0
(10) · Finance

7800 Lincoln Ave

(847) 933-1900
5.0
(2) · Banks

133 N York St

(630) 782-1234
5.0
(1) · Finance

261 S Western Ave

(847) 426-6300
5.0
(2) · Finance

2925 Central Street

(847) 733-9600
5.0
(2) · Finance

699 W Dundee Rd

(847) 459-1150

1 person is looking at this business

About

BMO Harris Bank provides a broad range of personal banking products and solutions. Come to us for everyday banking, financing, investing, as well as a full suite of integrated commercial and financial advisory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Sutton-Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 14:33 PM
I would like to thank First National Bank of Kemp and its loan department for going "above and beyond" by helping our family keep a portion of our land (which we have owned for several generations) in the family. There were multiple family members involved in this real estate sale and multiple obstacles had to be overcome, including the fact that we had to obtain the loan with very short notice to the Bank. Frankly, we put the Bank in an almost impossible situation but they came through with the loan. The Bank understood how important this was to us and they made it happen. Whether you are new to the community or whether your family has been here for generations, I highly recommend First National Bank of Kemp. Robert and Katie Dodson
Katie Sutton-Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:01 AM
I would like to thank First National Bank of Kemp and its loan department for going "above and beyond" by helping our family keep a portion of our land (which we have owned for several generations) in the family. There were multiple family members involved in this real estate sale and multiple obstacles had to be overcome, including the fact that we had to obtain the loan with very short notice to the Bank. Frankly, we put the Bank in an almost impossible situation but they came through with the loan. The Bank understood how important this was to us and they made it happen. Whether you are new to the community or whether your family has been here for generations, I highly recommend First National Bank of Kemp. Robert and Katie Dodson
Alicia Bancroft Baugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 16:23 PM
We closed our Home Equity in 3 weeks! Simply UNHEARD of! Jeff Helm and Renee Hankins pulled out all of the stops on this one. They are definitely at the top of their game!!
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christopher Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 20:15 PM
I just refinanced my mortgage and it could not have gone any smoother and issue free. If you are looking to purchase or refinance I recommend you contact Jeff Helm. He is friendly, prompt, professional and know his business like no other. This is the best mortgage experience I have ever had by far. Thank You Jeff!
Jo Ann Hanstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 23:05 PM
I love First National Bank of Kemp. I've banked there for more than 20 years, always treated with utmost respect and courtesy.
Brandon Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 22:28 PM
Janice Grubbs Vincik on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 22:03 PM
My husband and I recently chose Jeff Helm to help us with financing to purchase our forever home. He showed integrity in every decision and was very knowledgeable of the process. He came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I definitely recommend FNB and their team. Thank you very much Jeff & Renee, for making our dream come true!!
Debbie Philpot King on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 20:43 PM
I love my hometown bank. Always friendly and helpful.
Keith Foisey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:34 PM
Always friendly folks there. Greeted with a smile and eager to help
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.