Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrington Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Dental|St Joseph, MI 49085

3004 Niles Rd, St Joseph, MI 49085

(269) 428-2828

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mcmanus Orthodontics
5.0
(16) · Dental

3 Oak St # 2

(508) 842-8908

1 person is looking at this business

Exeter Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 S Broad St

(610) 401-0559

2 people are looking at this business

Coleman Chris A DDS MS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1605 Gunbarrel Road

(423) 892-1099

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Jeffrey D. Backus, DMD
5.0
(90) · Dental

425 Emery Dr suite a

(205) 987-0040

2 people are looking at this business

Glauser-williams Orthodontics
5.0
(104) · Dental

3329 E Baseline Rd

(480) 632-6868

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Shane L. Schvaneveldt, DDS MClD, Orthodontist
5.0
(6) · Dental

318 Falls Avenue

(208) 734-4600

About

Dr. Harrington and his staff at Harrington Orthodontics bring years of experience to the greater St Joseph Michigan and South Bend Indiana areas and strive to provide you with the most technologically advanced orthodontics available. We utilize the latest advances in the industry, such as all digital patient charts and radiographs, to the revolutionary new Damon Q and CLEAR braces, lingual braces, and invisalign. Our doctor invests hundreds of hours every year to stay at the forefront of the profession to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible to meet your individual needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
547
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews3.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:55 AM
I went for a consultation and he was extremely offensive with comments he thought were funny. Right there I made my decision and then he quoted me a price that was so much more than my second opinion did. I would not recommend going to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 12:51 PM
This guy may be good, but his bedside manner needs some help. Talks wayyyy too fast, comes in like a tornado overloading you with tons of info on your first consult, makes you feel vaguely stupid for innocent questions.. While his staff is somewhat friendly, I didn't find them overly welcoming and this was certainly true for his assistant. Again, I don't doubt he knows his stuff, but the attitude needs an adjustment.
Misty on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:38 AM
I consider Dr. Chad and the office like family. Dr. Chad and his staff are heart felt and warm. If I ever have a problem Dr. Chad takes care of it.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stacey Noetzel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:46 AM
Dr Harrington has helped 3 of my 4 kids now with braces and they love him as well as his amazing staff. They have always worked around our crazy schedules and Dr Harrington has even come in on a busy weekend to fix a broken expander. I was so grateful. My daughter is very shy but not around Dr Harrington, he's great with kids and their worried parents. This place is fun and simply amazing. I can't recommend them enough! 5 stars
Larry D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 11:44 AM
I was referred to Dr. Harrington by one of the top dentists in our area. Beginning with the consultation and throughout my entire treatment the doc and staff have made countless efforts to make me feel comfortable and content (even calling me after hours to check on me) . I couldn't be happier. Dr. Chad has a great sense of humor, wonderful staff, and I have referred and will continue to refer people to him for years to come.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 09:31 AM
Dr Chad always made my daughter feel comfortable and explained in detail what he was going to do before proceeding with making changes to her braces or expander. Our experience has been nothing but absolutely positive. I would highly recommend Dr. Chad for any orthodontic services.
Statzfam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 07:58 AM
Dr. Harrington and his staff provide a level of service and knowledge I have yet to see in any other practice. He uses cutting edge technology and has given my children smiles that have strangers actually stopping them and commenting on their beautiful teeth! I trust in his expertise and have actually started treatment myself to correct the ancient practice of pulling teeth 30 years ago!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:36 AM
Absolutely the most arrogant individual. I've worked with cardiovascular, neuro, and orthopedic surgeons for 25 years who are known to be egotistical, arrogant, narcissistic. They pale in comparison to this guy. We see him in Saint Joseph. My kids fear him. He's got it great-there is absolutely no competition-no other choice except travel 40 min. The office staff need training in Customer Service. Emily-worst one. Following their leader - what do you expect! Find someone else..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.