Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harpreet Wadhwa, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6116 E Arbor Ave Building 2, Suite 108, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 219-1010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/02/2021, 01:49 AM
Dr. Wadhwa is very personable, answers questions, and does an excellent lithotripsy. I give him 5 or 6 stars. Getting through to the office without a 10 minute or longer hold appears to be impossible, however. Then, if one needs to speak to someone else the redirection takes even longer. The staff are very nice in the office and on the phone, but I've actually found it faster to drive 15 miles to the office and make a request for appointments or medical records than to do it on the phone.
Hugh Brennan review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
Hugh Brennan on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:38 AM
This was by far the best experience with a Urologist I've EVER had! Dr Wadwa is a high quality, caring physician. Having suffered from kidney stones for the last 15 years I was expecting another painful experience, this was as painfree an experience as possible, I highly recommend Dr Wadwa.
Steve Parker review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
Steve Parker on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2020, 15:56 PM
I recently saw Dr Wadhwa for a second opinion. (He is now my Urologist) He took the time to listen to my problems, very professional. After test & an examination he reviewed my options with me & we made the decision together. We decided that robotic Aquablation surgery was best for my circumstance. The surgery was scheduled, all went as planned. (his staff was excellent) I am now recovering remarkable well and will be back to Normal soon (been a long time); THANK YOU Dr. Wadhwa. (Search no further, Go see him)
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ed Foster review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
Ed Foster on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 10:43 AM
I initially saw a highly-thought-of urologist in Scottsdale. He did the first greenlight laser treatment. That did not work out; apparently the walls of the prostate collapsed into the path that was cut. After the surgery, this doctor would not communicate with me. I switched to Dr. Wadhwa after finding him on Healthgrades. What a difference! He performed a second greenlight laser treatment, which was more successful. Dr. Wadhwa is very personable. He went out of his way to answer questions and explain procedures in detail. He was never rushed. I've sent two other guys to see him. Based on my experience, I recommend Dr. Wadhwa unconditionally.
nancy dusenberry review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
nancy dusenberry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 11:54 AM
Very impressed with his abilities, kindness, thoughtful manner. Made me feel like my problem was Finally going to be resolved. The staff is wonderful, kept me informed as to when my procedure would be arraigned. Personally, a good, kind thoughtful man who always answered my questions & took time with me. My procedure was done very effectively due to his surgical skills & I would Highly Recommend him to anyone!! (writing this for my husband, Paul Dusenberry)
Jakob review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
Jakob on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:44 PM
I was stressing over getting snipped. East Valley urology was highly recommended by my insurance. I felt at ease with Dr. Wadhwa from the beginning. I'm now 3 months out and had a great experience. I'm still wearing my SnipCity hat. Highly recommend!
S.R. review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
S.R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:09 AM
I am so grateful for the excellent care Dr. Wadhwa provides. He really takes the time to explain, listen and answer questions. Everyone in this office demonstrates professionalism and kindness. If you need the services of an exceptional urologist, this is where you want to be. My experience has been truly outstanding.
James review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
James on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:09 AM
I had a Urolift done here. I am very satisfied with my outcome. The staff is nice and the Doctor is very caring.
S T review for Harpreet Wadhwa, MD
S T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 12:23 PM
Before I met Dr. Wadwah, I was passing 1 kidney stone per month. He took the time to get to know me. After getting rid of all of my kidney stones, he ran some tests and found that my parathyroid was causing my stones. It's been 5 months since my last ER visit and my last ultrasound showed no kidney stones. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.