Logo White
Watch Demo

Harpeth Valley Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
146 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37221

8252 Collins Rd, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 673-0100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Forest Hill Animal Hospital: Mitchell L Brooke DVM
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

248 Maddox Road

(601) 922-8393
Canyon Creek Animal Hospital
5.0
(126) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Jefferson Veterinary Hospital: Hauschildt Bryce DVM
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2330 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road

(585) 442-2050
Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761
Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1665 North Main Street

(843) 871-0543
Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074

About

Small animal medicine and surgery Boarding Grooming Laser therapy for chronic arthritis, wound healing and post-op pain Ultrasonography Knee repair (ACL and Patellar luxation)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
146 reviews
5105
  
410
  
35
  
20
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 16:56 PM
Meet Harpeth Valley's newest Golden Retriever puppy, Honey! This sweet girl had her first visit with us today.
Harpeth Valley Animal Hospital on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 15:11 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 03:14 AM
Do you recognize me? Found this morning in Bellevue. Female, Shepherd mix. No microchip.The family that is temporarily keeping me can be contacted at 608-358-3601.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:56 AM
Good afternoon! As a reminder, our office will be closed on Mon. Sept 2 for Labor Day. If you have an emergency, please contact Blue Pearl at 615-333-1212 or Nashville Veterinary Specialists at 615-386-0107. Have a great weekend!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 16:45 PM
Due to a known Comcast outage in our area, our phone and internet will be down until at least 7:30pm. We will be open until 5:30 today if you need to stop by. Our hours tomorrow are 7:30-1:00. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 14:32 PM
Good afternoon! We would like to let our clients know that our office will be closed from 12-1pm this Monday, Aug. 19 for staff training. You may still drop off and pick up your pet(s) from 7:30am-12pm and from 1pm-5pm. We appreciate your understanding. Have a great weekend!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:25 AM
Meet our newest patient, Max. He is an 8 week old English Bulldog and is just so sweet! #wrinklesfordays
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:22 AM
So much sweetness! We got the pleasure of meeting Dixie on Saturday. We can't wait to see her again. #toebeansonpoint
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:26 AM
We are currently experiencing problems with our computer system. Unfortunately we will not be able to get this repaired before we close at 1 today. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to call. Thank you for your understanding. 615-673-0100
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.