Logo White
Watch Demo

Harold C. Comanse, Esq., P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Legal|Reno, NV 89501

200 South Virginia Street, 8th Floor, Reno, NV 89501

(775) 686-2442

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2008. After passing the Nevada Bar in 2001, Harold worked in Las Vegas practicing primarily in consumer bankruptcy. In October 2003, he was offered a position as Staff Attorney for the Chapter 13 Trustee in Las Vegas. After serving as the Staff Attorney for the Chapter 13 Trustee for several years, in December 2008 Harold decided it was time for a change. He established Harold C. Comanse, Esq., P.C. in Reno, Nevada. Harold C. Comanse, Esq., P.C. was established to provide quality and affordable consumer bankruptcy representation, and assist Northern Nevada residents in obtaining a "fresh start" pursuant to the United States Bankruptcy Code. Meet the Business Owner Haro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Londa M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:23 AM
Harold was recommended to me by a friend who spoke highly of him. I found him to be a very well informed, understanding and supportive attorney. He made this distressing process much more bearable for me.I would highly recommend Harold Comanse to anyone needing bankruptcy advice. In addition both he and his wife are really nice people!
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 06:06 AM
Harold made what was a very hard process for us as flawless as possible. He provided very sound advise and was there for us the entire 5 years of our bankruptcy. I would recommend him to any one as dependable, fair, honest, and knowledgeable in his field.
Linda D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 07:12 AM
I was referred by a friend in the legal community. Mr Comanse and his employee Colleen immediately made me feel hopeful and relieved. They did a fantastic job doing my bankruptcy and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing guidance on financial problems.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Sandra U. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:19 AM
I met with Harold after consulting a friend who had used his services when she filed Bankruptcy. I was unsure of what my options were and had a few plans in place just in case filing bankruptcy was not the route I wanted to take. I had considered consolidating all my unsecured debt and taking out a personal loan with a bank. After discussing my options with Harold it was clear that I would just be perpetuating the cycle by paying off debt just to accumulate more debt. After taking the time to go over my financials he made it clear the best option for me was to start fresh. Through the entire process he was amazing and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. He made me feel ...  more>>
Kara W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 03:53 AM
I had gotten in over my head with my finances, my friend helped me look for a lawyer and came across Harold, because he was rated very highly so i decided to go with it. I met harold and i was a mess emotional wise, but i had everything ready prior to our first meeting. He looked at everything and knew it was going to be an easy case which it was. Harold and Colleen were both extremely nice, supportive, understanding, patient and amazing to work with. they were beyond helpful and i was glad that i choose Harold.
Debbie B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:34 AM
We filed Bankruptcy 5 years ago and it was a very difficult situation. We were nervous and humiliated by the thought of haviing to file. Harold and Colleen were absolutely wonderful to us and never made us feel ashamed! We have reached out to Harold several times over the years and he ALWAYS called back immediately and resolved any and all issues. We were very fortunate to have Harold represent us and appreciate all he has done for us..thank you Harold!
Jamie N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 05:48 AM
Harold Comanse is an amazing attorney. Everyone we met at his office through the process of our bankruptcy were all very kind and helpful. Some of our issues were hard to work with but he was always very patient and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone having to go through this process.
dreamtalon91 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/21/2014, 01:16 AM
Harold was great to work with. My wife and I were very nervous about having to file bankruptcy but Harold made it easy for us to talk to him about our situation. All of the procedures that needed to be done were done in a timely manner and honestly with very minimal effort or extra added worry about the process. His secretary Colleen was very helpful and easy to work with as well and she also makes things as easy as possible for you. Harold got right to work on our case, and it was completed in 3 years. We have recently received our discharge papers, and now we are able to start over. My wife and I would absolutely recommend Harold to anyone needing Bankruptcy services without any hesitation...  more>>
Melissa B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:20 AM
Mr. Comanse is a wonderful attorney. If you find yourself in a bankruptcy situation, I definitely recommend him. He makes the process smooth and is understanding and non-judgmental in addition to being highly effective. Thank you, Harold!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.