Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
41 reviews
|Legal|Boone, NC 28607

703 W King St #111, Ste 202, Boone, NC 28607

(828) 386-6500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Campbell Law Firm
5.0
(4) · Legal

117 N Park St

(276) 783-8197

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Thomas on Facebook

9 days ago

10/06/2019, 04:03 AM
So thankful for Harmon Law! Helped me out with a speeding citation! Lauren Steinbaugh took care of everything for me, creating a stress free process! Very reasonably priced law firm! Highly recommend this law firm!
Travis Thomas on Facebook

9 days ago

10/06/2019, 02:51 AM
Very helpful! Great law firm at a good price. Handled my legal needs quick and effectively.
Gerald Small on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:27 AM
I can not say enough about Mr. Harmon. You will not be able to find a more caring, and genuine person. Absolutely fair price, and you are getting what you pay for for sure. In the darkest, most hopeless time of my life Mr. Harmon was able to get my life completely back on track and do the seemingly impossible. An absolute pleasure to do business with, and the same goes for everyone else that runs the office. Don’t waste your time or money anywhere else, because this gentleman and his office staff are the top of the line.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cheyenne Small on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:25 AM
Oh, Lord. Where do I start? My husband and I came to Mr. Harmon’s office thinking that we would never be able to get out of the hole we were in. Mr. Harmon is a freakin’ magician in the court room! Thank you so much to you and Celeste for literally doing everything you could do AND MORE! Thank you for actually caring. You’re family to us now. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thank you for not taking the worst answer as the final answer. To whomever reads this review, please choose this man as your lawyer. He is the best in Watauga County, hands down!
Megan Woodring on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 08:31 AM
Jason is the best lawyer in Boone. He actually cares about his clients. I wouldn’t have anyone else.
Melissa Skeen Held on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:48 AM
Mike Chon Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:13 AM
Brad Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 03:30 AM
David Winebarger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:58 AM
Harmon will actually put in hard work for you unlike most attorneys :-) the best in boone..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.