Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10027

360 West 125th Street, Fl 2nd, New York, NY 10027

(212) 280-7900

https://harlemchi.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

516 Lakeville Rd

(516) 993-1416
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
About

Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture (HCCA) is an affordable community acupuncture and Chinese Medicine practice providing individualized health and wellness services. The mission of HCCA is to make acupuncture and Chinese Medicine more accessible, to encourage and promote the benefits of preventative medicine, and to provide a relaxing environment where patients are supported to take charge of their health and wellness goals. Acupuncture is an alternative, safe, and drug-free way to treat a variety of ailments including: allergies, asthma, anxiety, depression, digestive disorders, headaches and migraines, insomnia, oncology support, pain management, pregnancy and postpartum support, sports inju

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wedlyne Guerrier review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Wedlyne Guerrier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:54 AM
Was suffering with back and knee pain. Also had difficulty sleeping and lack of energy. After the first treatment, I got the best sleep in my life and felt less pain immediately. Therefore, I got a package deal and will continue to heal myself naturally.
Wedlyne Guerrier review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Wedlyne Guerrier on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:54 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. This was my first treatment, and everything was explained to me. Got a great night sleep last night, had a lot more energy today and planning to return.
Theresa West review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Theresa West on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:12 AM
This Saturday was my First visit wit Johanne and she explained everything thoroughly, I have been suffering with Edema in my ankles for years I feel confident my swelling will subside with further treatment. It's a Relaxed environment but open. But she still gives you the attention and time you need. I will be back.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ronald Douglas Chin review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Ronald Douglas Chin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 05:59 AM
Xochitl Palacios review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Xochitl Palacios on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:25 AM
Marjorie-Lin Kilpatrick-McDaniel review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Marjorie-Lin Kilpatrick-McDaniel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:00 AM
Yolanda Castro review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Yolanda Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:11 AM
I am a semi retired Lic. Acupuncturist & no longer see private patients. I therefore have referred my patients to Johanne Picard for her knowledge, gentle way as well as her human sensitivity.
Eleni Short review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Eleni Short on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 02:04 AM
This was my first experience with acupuncture and I am thrilled!!! The space is beautifully decorated, clean, inviting and relaxing. Only steps away from the subway is a definite plus! I have been in shoulder/arm pain for almost two years, and have tried medicine and physical therapy without relief. After my first acupuncture treatment, my pain was alleviated. I look forward to my treatments now!! Johanne is great in explaining everything and has a very calming way about her. Simply amazing!!!
Dina Strachan review for Harlem Chi Community Acupuncture
Dina Strachan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:38 AM
Beautiful space. Excellent service. Had me breathing easy in just 2 sessions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.