Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbor Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Gig Harbor, WA 98332

8111 86th Ave NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98332

(253) 307-7273

http://www.harborhypnotherapy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

312 10th Ave SE

(253) 279-9944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

19550 International Blvd #201

(206) 459-2898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

122 5th Ave S

(425) 615-6188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2020, 06:17 AM
From start to finish a great experience. Staff was very friendly, kind and welcoming. I felt they all had health and safety as a priority and I was very comfortable.
Jacob C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:26 AM
Taking into account the nature of life during COVID, my appointment was very smooth. No issues with the remote check-in from the parking lot. Minimal wait time once inside and the precautions in place were well within current CDC guidelines. My tech was very courteous, proficient, and safe. All questions were addressed.
Megan G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:31 AM
My time at North Harbor Dentistry is always great! Very welcoming. Great conversation.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chuck D J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/12/2020, 03:20 AM
Very pleasent and thorough
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2020, 11:19 AM
This is an exceptional place to receive dental care.
Darnell B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2020, 11:40 AM
Miranda is an excellent hygienist. The place is very well kept clean and friendly staff. I left there with a lot of knowledge and all my questions answered.
Laura H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2020, 10:25 AM
The staff at North Harbor Dentistry took such excellent care of me at my recent appointment. Just the right balance of friendly with efficiency.
Teri C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2020, 05:24 AM
I felt completely safe going to the dentist everything was clean sterilized and all safety issues were met. I have no fear of catching anything from the office or the staff. Thank You 😁🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Zachary (Zac) D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/31/2020, 01:16 AM
I love North Harbor Dentistry!! They are always pleasant and professional!! Always a great experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.