Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Tails Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32217

8729 Old Kings Rd S, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 309-0346

http://www.happytailsgroomingjax.vpweb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Windisch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 06:26 AM
Ellen always does a great job with Trey. He goes every 6 weeks for the bath package and comes home clean, looking and smelling great. Highly Recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Arlene Windisch! Trey is such a gentle boy! I am glad he is a member of Happy Tails Family!

Arlene Windisch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:22 AM
Ellen always does a great job with Trey. He goes every 6 weeks for the bath package and comes home clean, looking and smelling great. Highly Recommend!
Licia Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:37 AM
Awesome place. Friendly service. Takes wonderful care of my dog. Thanks Ellen.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Candice Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:55 AM
Ellen is amazing and incredible. She does a great job, has great prices and the pups happily go to her shop! She makes makes the effort to provide a relaxed atmosphere for pets to feel relaxed and comfortable while being groomed. I recommend her whenever I get the chance. 5 stars!!
Candace R Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:25 AM
Happy tails always does a great job for a reasonable price. They are always gentle with my yorkie (Who can be a bit difficult) and she always comes home happy and looking snazzy.
Mildred K Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2016, 03:37 AM
Dmitriy Glushko on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 04:04 AM
Finally we've found perfect grooming for our Maltese, our dog absolutely adores that place, relax atmosphere for beloved pets.
Pam Gillespie-Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 04:37 AM
Galina Reznikov on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.