Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Junk Removal

Claimed
5.0
294 reviews
|Waste Management Solutions|MESA, AZ 85210

237 E Broadway Rd, #14, MESA, AZ 85210

(480) 216-2626

https://happy-junk-removal.business.site/

Closed now

Google

About

Happy Junk Removal is a locally owned junk removal business and flexible to your junk removal needs. We offer junk pick up, trash removal, appliance removal, hot tub removal, and yard debris removal. We are fast, reliable and clean. Whether you are looking for junk removal at home, retail location, or a warehouse, Happy Junk Removal is at your service. Call us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
294 reviews
5270
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 277 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Testani Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2020, 01:13 AM
On time, quick, efficient,and courteous.
Mindy Hallsted on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2020, 02:12 AM
They came to remove a hot tub today. Hard workers, polite, worked for over 2 hours in 105+ temps, and got it done. Cleaned up the area, great job. Definitely recommend these guys and will use them again!!
Denise Kazmierczak on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:32 AM
Happy Junk does a great job!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
David Aspenson on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 01:11 AM
The workers were professional, confirmed pick up time, on time, pleasant, careful, and very nice gentlemen. We highly recommend them.
Bailey Stratton Moody on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 00:39 AM
Highly recommend this company. The 2 gentleman were here, loaded the few items, and were done in under 30 minutes. Very nice. Very professional. Awesome job. Will definitely call again if i ever need some stuff removed out of my home. Absolutely awesome crew 20/10 stars!!!!
Kelley Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:32 AM
I found Happy Junk Removal on the Ocotillo Friends page and they came to my house today and did a GREAT JOB loading up and hauling away all of my junk - full truck load! They also cleaned up and blew off the areas where they picked up the junk which I did not expect but appreciated. Two nice guys, they were quick and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing junk hauled away. Reasonable price too.
Jay Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:17 AM
Gus and Edgar are fantastic. They are friendly, fast, professional. They did a great job and even advised me on some other projects I have pending.
Denella Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:44 AM
Excellent service!!! Great pricing!! Highly recommended!
Vanessa Ariel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:53 AM
Friendly, quick service and a great price. Would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.