Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happi House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
99 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Milpitas, CA 95035

133 Ranch Dr, Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 263-3440

https://www.happihouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Asian Fusion

1085 E Brokaw Rd

(408) 441-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5379 Mowry Ave

(510) 795-1825

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3005 Silver Creek Rd

(408) 528-1147

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Asian Fusion

572 E El Camino Real

(408) 720-8689

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(277) · Asian Fusion

2847 Mission St

(415) 952-3654

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(273) · Restaurants

418 Front St

(831) 325-3633

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since February 1976 we have believed in providing fresh food with quick service and a family atmosphere. All of our California Style Teriyaki meals are cooked to order and can be eaten here or on-the-go.You can also take home a bottle of our homemade Teriyaki Sauce today! 397 Saratoga Ave. San Jose, CA 95129 Location closed as of 1/1/18

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
99 reviews
542
  
419
  
321
  
26
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven C. review for Happi House
Steven C. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 02:43 AM
I tried Happi House in Mountain View a year ago and vowed to never eat at this chain after the experience. Well, I broke that vow and ended up suffering. This has got to be the worst restaurant food I ever had. We ordered 2 noodle soups and the teriyaki burger. The udon and saimin noodles taste like they came straight out of those packet ramen, which you can get at Asian supermarkets for 50 cents. The teriyaki burger was awful. It was super salty and dry. It's sad to say that McDonald burgers taste way better. I guess this is all my fault. This is what I get for breaking a vow.
Respond to negative reviews
Catherine N. review for Happi House
Catherine N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2009, 08:19 AM
Japanese fast food This restaurant serves Japanese style food. However it is more like American style Japanese food. Not very authentic. I had the teriyaki steak and chicken and it was not very pallatable. I would not recommend coming back here, unless you are craving for fast food style Japanese food and have no where else to go.
Alan K. review for Happi House
Alan K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/02/2009, 00:55 AM
Excellent Food at a Decent Price This Happi House is much like any other Happi House. The food is good, and the price is decent (a little on the high side, perhaps, but a very good deal if you have the two dinners for $10.99 with free drinks coupon).
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.