BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hans Auto Repair

4.7
24 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 384 Olympia Ave, Seaside, CA 93955US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(831) 583-9820

Write a review

2on Google, Jul 10, 2017
Pricey! The guy over charged me over 100.00 to snap on a little plastic piece to keep the gear in automatic it took him 3 min tops and i brought the part with me so yeah the guy gouged me! Get a quote in writing before you have your car fixed here! And a second opinion just to be sure! Heads Up! more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
The only place around here for conscientious first class service on older Volvos unless you can go back and retrieve Joe Monteith. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
Helpful, knowledgeable, Professional, care about your Volvo and specialize in Volvo's only. Great Crew dedicated to making that Volvo work and perform it's best. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2016
more »
1on Google, Jul 26, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2016
Mike and Tracy have been taken car of our Volvo's since 2006. Totally honest and reliable service. Very knowledgable and willing to offer their suggestions related to your Volvo. Five Stars! more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2015
Ok this is the biggest shoutout I've ever done. Thank you again Miss Tracy & Mike for all your understanding and help this morning! You guys rock!!! I'll be sending all my friends and clients your way!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Tina!! Glad we were here to help out!
5on Google, May 03, 2015
I have been working directly with Tracy at Hans Auto Repair. They are wonderful, customer service oriented and really care about providing quality repair and diagnostics at a fair price. I highly recommend them if you have a Volvo! And they service a lot of other makes and models as well. Keep up the good work! more »
5on Google, May 03, 2015
Great people to work with and very reputable, I highly recommend them for auto repair since they consistently offer fair prices and honest repair estimates, they'll also stand behind their work. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2015
They fixed my Volvo fast, when no one else was able to. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2015
We recently moved to the area and I just had our 2005 XC70 serviced here for the first time. This has been, by far, the best service we have seen since we bought our car 9 years ago. There were no hidden costs, they put a detailed list of everything done as well as possible issues with total costs on the receipt. No attempts to talk us into any of it, and all legitimate repairs. Hans has our business for as long as we are here. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2014
more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2014
These guys are as good as it gets!
The owner owns and operates this repair shop and his wife does the paperwork and billing. They only have one other mechanic on premises and he knows what he is
doing as well.
The diagnosis is always correct, the prices reasonable, the wait times short and folks friends. I can't recommend this place highly enough! Keep up the great work guys!
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2013
If you drive Volvo - or any other car for that matter - stop searching for a good place to maintain your car, this is THE best place on the Peninsula! Great service and great expertise... more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
384 Olympia Ave, Seaside, CA 93955
Auto Repair
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Factory Trained and Certified Technician
Over 16 Years Experience with Volvos
Family Owned & Operated
History
Established in 1990.
Hans Auto Repair was founded by Hans Eriksson. Hans opened and operated Hans Auto Repair for 11 years before retiring and handing over his business and customers to Mike Brooks. Now Mike is carrying on Hans' quality service.
Meet the Business Owner
Tracy B.
Business Owner
Owners Mike and Tracy Brooks have a combined 40 years experience with Volvo repair, service and sales.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  22
4  
3  
2  1
1  1
4.7
24 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence