Logo White
Watch Demo

Hanger Clinic: Prosthetics & Orthotics.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Saint Peters, MO 63376

150 St Peters Centre Blvd, Ste A, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 922-3260

https://hangerclinic.com/clinics/MO/st-peters/st-peters-centre-blvd/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For over 150 years, Hanger Clinic has been at the forefront of orthotic and prosthetic products & services. With hundreds of locations in the US, we offer an expansive network of care close to home. We have one goal in mind: empowering human potential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 07:58 AM
Hanger Clinic... My name is Bob Snyder... August 14, 2017 I was involved in a motorcycle accident... September 21, 2017 I awoke and learned of my fate and was informed my left foot had been removed... I’m a life long rugby-player... ya get up... sometimes it’s harder... sometimes easier... but no matter what... you get up! With in a week I was out of the ICU... by October 10th... I was home out of the hospital completely... in a wheelchair but man I was mobile! I tell this because it is at this point my “Hanger-Experience” begins... Eugene Oregon... actually Springfield Oregon for Hanger... Curtis... John... my goodness... although my expectations were way out of wack these two had me standing in January of 2018... got my second socket and first leg and foot April of 2018... then I removed myself from the Medicaid program. When I crashed I did not have insurance... when the new insurance programs hit I chose to not enroll.. so from 2005 to 2017 I had no insurance and no need for such... that changed... I was getting off the public “plan” and finding my own way until such time as I could pay myself or get insured. Once ya get off the insurance roll it’s very hard to get back on except during the enrollment and it never worked out for me... money wise. The “get-up”... does not happen with out Hanger Clinic. Curtis spent so much extra time with me to prep me for the long period I was going to embark on... a period where I alone serviced my prosthetic... imagine that.. worked for just over 2 years and through an amazing blessing I became insured on May 1st of this year... got my second leg this week... and this brings its to the Portland office of Hanger Clinic... First I should mention I have worked with three different Hanger offices... Springfield Oregon; Boise Idaho; Portland Oregon... let me tell you.. these people all have drunk the kool-aid... they are all committed... what an organization... I am so grateful as a member of the human race that our society has the means to take someone in my position and help to become not only functioning in society but thriving... that’s Hanger! May of 2020 with referral in hand... off to Hanger... Christopher... Christian... and Cesanna... three super-star “C”... first the personal attention you get from the moment the referral goes through... then the attention to detail and completion and follow up... you guys are champions!!! I was in a bad way... having me as prosthetic adjuster worked for a while but my body changed a ton over that 2-year period and I just have no knowledge or experience to help lead me... and without insurance I was left to my own devices and needless to say there are problems to correct but I am in the right place... I have the right device and I have these three amazing individuals to walk with me... yes... walking... with me! I struggling to find words for my gratitude... my hope... my optimism... so much due to the direct actions and effort of personnel from Hanger Clinic... my heart is full and we have so much to be thankful for today... but this... you guys... Hanger Clinic... Heaven sent... Godspeed... I believe!
Gwen Bell Niebruegge on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 03:47 AM
Ken Branson takes care of my leg. He's determined to make my socket comfortable and my prosthetic leg working so I can continue to walk.
Lucas Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:58 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
RoyandChris Rehme on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.