Logo White
Watch Demo

Haneke Design

Own this business?
4.5
25 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Tampa, FL 33602

306 E Tyler St, Fl 3rd, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 605-3586

https://www.hanekedesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(11) · Web Design

2017 E 7th Ave

(813) 563-2121
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2731 Eastbrook Dr

(863) 614-0675
5.0
(2) · Web Design

4350 W Cypress St

(813) 933-9800
5.0
(9) · Web Design

140 Fountain Pkwy N Ste 400

(727) 897-7000
5.0
(1) · Web Design

600 1st Ave N #307

(727) 381-9446
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8870 N Himes Ave #236

(813) 323-6215
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Sokol on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 01:50 AM
My company Commack Solutions engaged Haneke Design to design and implement the user interface for our new Property Registration Platform. They did a great job and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.
Anthony Viggiano on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 05:59 AM
My company has been using Haneke Design for over 1 year now and the entire experience has been beyond satisfactory. They have an in-house team that are willing and able to meet in person to go over the scope of the project, ideas, and timelines. We are currently about 80% complete with our project. I am eager and excited to unveil our new website app that will take care of our entire reservation process. I really look forward to working with them in the future as well to evolve our app. It is a wonderful feeling to have them in our corner - 5 Stars!
Corinne Drasin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:51 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Doug Schmitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 11:23 AM
Haneke Design has helped my company multiple times throughout the years. Their creative department is amazing, which helped our company a ton for designing our logo and branding. They have a unique ability to understand the business side of things and the technology side as well --tough to find a company that knows both. Just wanted to say thanks --its nice to have a "go to" company that can get things done when we need it.
Angie Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 13:08 PM
I've worked with Haneke Design almost since the company's inception. They handle all of our digital and graphic design from user interface/experience, to branding. The work is outstanding and they don't charge premium rates. The team is top notch in terms of talent and experience, but they are also humble and kind . . . with a high service disposition. I consider them "my design and development team" for our marketing organization. They consistently do excellent work.
Adam Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:16 AM
Really enjoyed working with the team at Haneke Design. They helped our company deliver an award winning series of animated explainer videos. They clearly have project management processes in place to make the most of everyone's time, which I really appreciated. I can't wait to work with them again.
Carrie Wildes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:31 AM
Haneke design was awesome to work with! They totally got my vision and managed the project from all aspects and the best thing is they are local so I could meet with them when needed as well. I highly recommend them!
Jim Norman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 16:00 PM
TD Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:11 AM
10 months into a web development project and our website still does not work properly. Either a problem with hosting or the script on the site and Haneke says they can't figure it out. The website has been live for 3 months and no solutions. $32,000 dollars invested into an ecommerce platform and now experiencing huge drops in sales revenue from the website. Now having to face hiring another developer and spend thousands more to correct the mistakes Haneke made and move the hosting elseware. Don't waste your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.