Logo White
Watch Demo

Haneke Design

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Tampa, FL 33602

306 E Tyler St, Fl 3rd, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 605-3586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Lakeland Web
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2731 Eastbrook Dr

(863) 614-0675
Ml Web Design
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8870 N Himes Ave #236

(813) 323-6215
Jsymedia Joomla Web Design
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

12501 Ulmerton Rd Lot 167

(727) 474-3685
KexWorks Web Design and Internet Marketing
4.9
(56) · Advertising / Media / Agency

411 Cleveland St #294

(727) 776-5961

3 people are looking at this business

All Web N Mobile
4.9
(40) · Advertising / Media / Agency

11213 Spring Hill Dr

(352) 556-3926

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Sokol on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:50 AM
My company Commack Solutions engaged Haneke Design to design and implement the user interface for our new Property Registration Platform. They did a great job and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.
Anthony Viggiano on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 05:59 AM
My company has been using Haneke Design for over 1 year now and the entire experience has been beyond satisfactory. They have an in-house team that are willing and able to meet in person to go over the scope of the project, ideas, and timelines. We are currently about 80% complete with our project. I am eager and excited to unveil our new website app that will take care of our entire reservation process. I really look forward to working with them in the future as well to evolve our app. It is a wonderful feeling to have them in our corner - 5 Stars!
Corinne Drasin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:51 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Doug Schmitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 11:23 AM
Haneke Design has helped my company multiple times throughout the years. Their creative department is amazing, which helped our company a ton for designing our logo and branding. They have a unique ability to understand the business side of things and the technology side as well --tough to find a company that knows both.
Just wanted to say thanks --its nice to have a "go to" company that can get things done when we need it.
Angie Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 13:08 PM
I've worked with Haneke Design almost since the company's inception. They handle all of our digital and graphic design from user interface/experience, to branding. The work is outstanding and they don't charge premium rates. The team is top notch in terms of talent and experience, but they are also humble and kind . . . with a high service disposition. I consider them "my design and development team" for our marketing organization. They consistently do excellent work.
Jesse Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 14:44 PM
Adam Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:16 AM
Really enjoyed working with the team at Haneke Design. They helped our company deliver an award winning series of animated explainer videos. They clearly have project management processes in place to make the most of everyone's time, which I really appreciated. I can't wait to work with them again.
Jim Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 10:37 AM
My company has used them for 2 very high-end mobile apps for the medical field and one of them is an award winner and 5-star rated, and a top seller. Our experience has been so positive that we are now half-way through the production of our third app. They have all the talent in-house to produce the most flashy or most complex apps. They have an in-house design team that makes sure everything looks good (and not just works good). From the very first day, they will force you to think through your project-\-\what do you want the website (mobile app) to do? Who sees it? Who buys it? etc, etc. They have specialists for Android as well as iOS and they work together on every project. When you hire...  more>>
Carrie Wildes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:31 AM
Haneke design was awesome to work with! They totally got my vision and managed the project from all aspects and the best thing is they are local so I could meet with them when needed as well. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.