Logo White
Watch Demo

Handmade Toledo

Own this business?
4.8
385 reviews
|Retail|Toledo, OH 43604

1717 Adams St, Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 214-1717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Swank Gift Baskets
5.0
(1) · Retail

4444 Keystone Dr

(419) 482-1684

2 people are looking at this business

Paula Brown Shop
4.8
(38) · Retail

912 Monroe St

(419) 241-8100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
385 reviews
5308
  
439
  
313
  
26
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews4.7Google
  • 119 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald J Kirkham on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 10:36 AM
Trendy, local artisans supporting the maker movement!
Samuel Biddlestone on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:25 AM
never met a vendor I didnt like!!!!!
Kelly Rawski on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:45 AM
Such talented people! I had an amazing time!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Flip Ulrich on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 11:25 AM
Cool place with an awesome vibe .. love the drop in dance class “ Dancing with Dak “ a great way to dance , exercise , relieve a little stress and have fun ! All without having to go to the gym ! check it out
Janel Hultz Hough on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 07:34 AM
Loving Sarah’s crochet classes! She’s so helpful and really takes the time to make sure you’ve got each step. Looking forward to taking another class with Sarah soon.
Brenda Marion-Pospisil on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:01 AM
So creative.... little pieces of heaven...a gift for everyone
Janet Monk on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:29 AM
Intro to crochet was a lot of fun with Sarah today! Looking forward to the next class. She is fun, knowledgeable, and patient
Lila Bug on Facebook

5 months ago

08/11/2019, 08:30 AM
Awesome store, amazing art, & wonderful people!!!
Melissa Copeland on Facebook

6 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:49 AM
I stopped at the store to purchase a couple gifts for my kids. After purchasing 4 items I left and looked closer at what I purchased and noticed one of the items was all scratched up and was made in Austin, Tx. I went directly back in to return 1 item and they would not allow me to return it. It was five minutes after purchasing. When I shop at a boutique I expect better treatment it seems very low rent. I will never purchase from there again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.