Logo White
Watch Demo

Handmade Toledo

Own this business?
4.8
345 reviews
|Retail|Toledo, OH 43604

1717 Adams St, Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 214-1717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Swank Gift Baskets
5.0
(1) · Retail

4444 Keystone Dr

(419) 482-1684
Ten Thousand Villages
4.8
(72) · Retail

1201 S Defiance St

(419) 445-1926

1 person is looking at this business

Paula Brown Shop
4.8
(38) · Retail

912 Monroe St

(419) 241-8100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
345 reviews
5281
  
435
  
310
  
26
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.7Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Monk on Facebook

3 days ago

09/15/2019, 01:29 AM
Intro to crochet was a lot of fun with Sarah today! Looking forward to the next class. She is fun, knowledgeable, and patient
Lila Bug on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2019, 08:30 AM
Awesome store, amazing art, & wonderful people!!!
Melissa Copeland on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:49 AM
I stopped at the store to purchase a couple gifts for my kids. After purchasing 4 items I left and looked closer at what I purchased and noticed one of the items was all scratched up and was made in Austin, Tx. I went directly back in to return 1 item and they would not allow me to return it. It was five minutes after purchasing. When I shop at a boutique I expect better treatment it seems very low rent. I will never purchase from there again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jaekob Sader on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:20 AM
Great business that supports the people of Toledo.
Rob Morrison on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:09 AM
Handmade Toledo rules they've really grown into someting amazing not just for Toledo but the Midwest as a whole. Definitely check em out. We saw The Suicide Machines play there last night and were super impressed with the performance space as well as the selection of local art and goods!
Pamela Rose Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2019, 17:49 PM
great gifts made locally, one of a kinds. no better way to spend your money
Kymberly Brownridge on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 10:37 AM
Enjoyed the classes that I have attended and the merchandise is very unique and quirky.
Mary Pat on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 03:22 AM
Handmade Toledo is full of local artwork and many the artists share their skills at the variety of workshops given. It is a place to check out.
Jess Ica on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 16:33 PM
A great space supporting local artists and doing better in Toledo! Big fan.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.