Logo White
Watch Demo

Hancock Architecture

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Rochester, PA 15074

390 Pinney St, Rochester, PA 15074

(724) 774-8023

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Big Mountain Electric
5.0
(8) · Home Services

30028 SE 392nd St

(360) 802-4400
Delsener Designs
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

430 W 24th St apt 14e

(212) 929-2516

1 person is looking at this business

Good Guy Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

14260 Garden Rd

(858) 442-9097
DECOLights
5.0
(2) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

4780 W Harmon Ave #11

(702) 257-8075
Robertson Loia Roof Pc
5.0
(2) · Architects

3460 Preston Ridge Rd Suite #275

(770) 674-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Spectrum Telesys Inc
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

23561 Ridge Rte Dr

(949) 448-8222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

09/30/2019, 01:41 AM
Ribbon Cutting and Ceremonial Grand Opening of the Merchant St. Streetscape Project on Saturday in downtown Ambridge! Held at the new park, many came to celebrate this exciting community revitalization project of which Hancock Architecture had the wonderful opportunity to be a part of. Ambridge's leadership, police department, fire department, downtown businesses, Chamber of Commerce, Celebrate Merchant Cleanup Volunteers, and many more pulled together to make this project a reality. Here's to Ambridge's future!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 16:38 PM
Hancock Architecture featured in the September edition of the Beaver County Chamber of Commerce's monthly publication! Continuing to celebrate our 25th Anniversary by designing for our local communities of Ambridge and Rochester - Ambridge Streetscape ribbon cutting on Sept. 28th and Rochester Parks rehabilitation underway!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:48 AM
AIA Pittsburgh Visits Hancock Architecture! AIA Pittsburgh is on the road in 2019 making visits to many of their member firms and last week stopped by Hancock Architecture! Pictured below is the Hancock team with visiting AIA Pittsburgh Board Member, Sean Sheffler, AIA - far left, and Michelle Fanzo, Executive Director - far right). What the Pittsburgh AIA learned about Hancock Architecture: • Firm: 4 Employees, 2 AIA Members
• Years in Practice: Celebrating 25 this year!
• Location: Rochester, PA The AIA asked "What do you want others to know about you?" We responded! • “For the past 15 years, we have offered an annual career planning session for local high school students to learn about th
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 02:23 AM
CLIENT APPRECIATION CAMPAIGN – IN CELEBRATION OF 25 YEARS! Hancock Architecture is celebrating its 25th Anniversary in 2019 by reflecting on the past quarter of a century and thinking about all those who have called on us to help create a design solution for their unique project. As a small firm, we have had the good fortune to work closely with our clients and can say with gratitude many have become our friends. As a firm that values community, we are also honored that so many local non-profit organizations and municipalities have given us the opportunity to assist them with important community projects that benefit many. Our next client we are so honored to have worked with is the Mental H...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 08:04 AM
3 desk chairs need a new home - available free of charge! Message if interested!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:21 AM
Hancock Architecture is hiring!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:02 AM
CLIENT APPRECIATION CAMPAIGN LAUNCH – IN CELEBRATION OF 25 YEARS! Hancock Architecture is celebrating its 25th Anniversary in 2019 by reflecting on the past quarter of a century and thinking about all those who have called on us to help create a design solution for their unique project. As a small firm, we have had the good fortune to work closely with our clients and can say with gratitude many have become our friends. As a firm that values community, we are also honored that so many local non-profit organizations and municipalities have given us the opportunity to assist them with important community projects that benefit many. With this reflection comes a renewed energy to continue pursui...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:46 AM
Hancock Architecture is so honored to be a part of this exciting community project! So glad spring is around the corner so we can finish the project in time for summer enjoyment!
Hancock Architecture on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 09:42 AM
Three future architects? It's possible especially after learning more about the architectural profession at Hancock Architecture! Gage, Reese, and Samuel came in today for our annual architectural career planning session and learned what educational and experience requirements are needed to become a licensed architect. Ed Hancock, AIA, Principal/Owner of the firm, is pictured talking with the students about the design process from concept through construction. Best wishes to Gage, Reese, and Samuel as they continue exploring their career options!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.