Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hanami Medspa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
140 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76104

724 Pennsylvania Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 808-8938

https://hanami-medspa.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Hanami Medspa is dedicated in helping every clients express their inner and outer beauty. Our goal is to provide the most up to date and FDA approved skin care and repair technology for fine lines, wrinkles, acne, sun damaged skin and other skin concerns. Also, we will strive to create a welcoming and soothing experience coupled with knowledgeable and caring professionals. Contact us and let's begin our journey together in beauty. We currently specialize in botox, fillers (Restylane, Sculptra, Radiesse, etc), microdermabrasion, chemical peels, facials, acne treatment, laser skin resurfacing, IPL photofacials, and Kybella. All injections are performed by a board-certified doctor. Dr. Elaine P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
140 reviews
5125
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Magaly Alvidrez review for Hanami Medspa
Ana Magaly Alvidrez on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:42 AM
This is my second home, loveeeee getting facials done with them 🏻
Jeffery Calvert-Bowen, P. review for Hanami Medspa
Jeffery Calvert-Bowen, P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 07:03 AM
Terrible person with lying morons for a staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Arely Rivera review for Hanami Medspa
Arely Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:41 AM
Dr. Phuah completely worked on what I needed. I love how my lips look so natural instead of dramatically noticeable. Her & her assistant Zaira were both so informative. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone else for lip injections. Beautiful lobby, and attending room. Great work ladies!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Arely Rivera Perez review for Hanami Medspa
Arely Rivera Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr. Phuah completely worked on what I needed. I love how my lips look so natural instead of dramatically noticeable. Her & her assistant Zaira were both so informative. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone else for lip injections. Beautiful lobby, and attending room. Great work ladies!
Cheryl Anderson review for Hanami Medspa
Cheryl Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 09:53 AM
Dr Phuah is a God send. Ive seen Dr Phuah several times over the last 3 years and what a life changing move. She never over-does it and her touch is so subtle! I drive 60 miles each way and its definitely worth the trip. The staff is just as sweet and accomodating. Go see Dr Phuah! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
April Parr review for Hanami Medspa
April Parr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 18:30 PM
Dr. Phuah is AMAZING! Her knowledge makes me so confident every time I am in for a visit. I leave feeling beautiful and refreshed!
Jaylee Baker Greenway review for Hanami Medspa
Jaylee Baker Greenway on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 20:27 PM
Dr. Phuah is fantastic! She and her assistant are so knowledgeable and take the tine to make sure you are getting g exactly what you need! I love that she is a Doctor so I know that takes the utmost care in her practice.
Holly Marsh review for Hanami Medspa
Holly Marsh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:57 AM
Dr. Phuah is absolutely amazing! I started seeing her in August for filler and I will never go to anyone else. She takes the time analyze and place the correct amount of filler in the perfect area without overfilling, and even better, she does this with such a gentle hand that I had no bruising even in the delicate tear trough area. I highly recommend Dr. Phuah and her staff!
Business Response:

😊Aww thanks

Sue Balencia review for Hanami Medspa
Sue Balencia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 15:15 PM
I can’t recommend Dr. Phuah enough!! Such a variety of treatments and she executes all of them perfectly at such reasonable prices. I will never go to anyone else.
Business Response:

😉🙏🙏thank you

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.