Logo White
Watch Demo

Hanami Medspa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76104

724 Pennsylvania Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 808-8938

https://hanami-medspa.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(45) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
About

Hanami Medspa is dedicated in helping every clients express their inner and outer beauty. Our goal is to provide the most up to date and FDA approved skin care and repair technology for fine lines, wrinkles, acne, sun damaged skin and other skin concerns. Also, we will strive to create a welcoming and soothing experience coupled with knowledgeable and caring professionals. Contact us and let's begin our journey together in beauty. We currently specialize in botox, fillers (Restylane, Sculptra, Radiesse, etc), microdermabrasion, chemical peels, facials, acne treatment, laser skin resurfacing, IPL photofacials, and Kybella. All injections are performed by a board-certified doctor. Dr. Elaine P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
103 reviews
589
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Magaly Alvidrez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 05:42 AM
This is my second home, loveeeee getting facials done with them 🏻
Jeffery Calvert-Bowen, P. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/21/2019, 07:03 AM
Terrible person with lying morons for a staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Arely Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 06:41 AM
Dr. Phuah completely worked on what I needed. I love how my lips look so natural instead of dramatically noticeable. Her & her assistant Zaira were both so informative. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone else for lip injections. Beautiful lobby, and attending room. Great work ladies!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Arely Rivera Perez on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr. Phuah completely worked on what I needed. I love how my lips look so natural instead of dramatically noticeable. Her & her assistant Zaira were both so informative. I don’t think I’ll go to anyone else for lip injections. Beautiful lobby, and attending room. Great work ladies!
Cheryl Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 09:53 AM
Dr Phuah is a God send. Ive seen Dr Phuah several times over the last 3 years and what a life changing move. She never over-does it and her touch is so subtle! I drive 60 miles each way and its definitely worth the trip. The staff is just as sweet and accomodating. Go see Dr Phuah! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
April Parr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 18:30 PM
Dr. Phuah is AMAZING! Her knowledge makes me so confident every time I am in for a visit. I leave feeling beautiful and refreshed!
Jaylee Baker Greenway on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 20:27 PM
Dr. Phuah is fantastic! She and her assistant are so knowledgeable and take the tine to make sure you are getting g exactly what you need! I love that she is a Doctor so I know that takes the utmost care in her practice.
Holly Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:57 AM
Dr. Phuah is absolutely amazing! I started seeing her in August for filler and I will never go to anyone else. She takes the time analyze and place the correct amount of filler in the perfect area without overfilling, and even better, she does this with such a gentle hand that I had no bruising even in the delicate tear trough area. I highly recommend Dr. Phuah and her staff!
Business Response:

😊Aww thanks

Sue Balencia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 15:15 PM
I can’t recommend Dr. Phuah enough!! Such a variety of treatments and she executes all of them perfectly at such reasonable prices. I will never go to anyone else.
Business Response:

😉🙏🙏thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.