Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampton Chocolate Factory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
27 reviews
|Retail|Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

77 Main St, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

(917) 848-3817

https://hamptonchocolatefactory.com/password

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

140 Keyland Ct # 11

(631) 419-1203
5.0
(4) · Retail

51 W Hoffman Ave

(631) 592-9435
5.0
(2) · Retail

18 Fire Island Ave

(631) 539-7969
5.0
(1) · Retail

199 Merritts Rd

(516) 586-8368
5.0
(3) · Used Bookstore

Blue Jay Way

(631) 329-3106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

45 E Main St

(631) 691-6788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Artisanal chocolates that embodies the unique Hamptons lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nitzan Givati on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:17 AM
Best ice cream sandwiches and s’mores! And amazing service. Love this place!
Brandon Bendes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:05 AM
I spend practically all my money here every weekend. This place is incredible. Their Frozen Smore's are a delicious, light treat to end any evening. The other two go-to moves are the Frozen shakes or the ice-cream sandwiches. I'm not a dessert person but this place is the one exception I will make at all times!
Robert Kinney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:26 AM
We bought some Chocolate covered popcorn at the Chocolate Fest, in the Old Bethpage Restoration last weekend. Amazing stuff.
Business Response:

Thank you Robert!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rebecca Dolber on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:06 AM
Incredible chocolate and Caroline, the owner, is the sweetest. Great place to take the kids for something new to do in town. They'll love the s'mores bar...
Ausra Wachtel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:44 AM
Ilene Fiszel Bieler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 22:43 PM
The chocolate assortment options made an amazing gift (not to mention the chocolate covered salted caramel popcorn!). And the kids adored the make your own S'mores bar. Yum!
Adam Drapala on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:57 AM
When I was watching Kourtney & Khloé Take The Hamptons and Scott was talking about the PB&J bar, I googled it right away and ordered two! Got them in the mail the other day and they are fantastic! Will be ordering more for sure!
Eunice Jin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:41 AM
My order is en route because I live out of state and I must say I had the most pleasant experience with Caroline. What a sweet and professional lady! Excited to try my chocolates, which I am sure will be phenomenal. Thanks again Caroline!
Brooke Sweetser on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.