Logo White
Watch Demo

Hampton Chocolate Factory

Own this business?
4.2
28 reviews
|Retail|Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

77 Main St, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

(917) 848-3817

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Elemar New England Marble
5.0
(22) · Retail

99-107 Shelton Ave

(203) 782-3544

7 people are looking at this business

Coin Super Store
5.0
(1) · Retail

593 Main St

(203) 469-2943
ErgottWheels
5.0
(7) · Retail

320 Grant Ave

(631) 682-7009
Stepping Stones Marble & Granite
5.0
(1) · Retail

4 Taft St # D1

(203) 854-0552

1 person is looking at this business

Ananta Corp
5.0
(2) · Retail

177 Ohio St

(516) 681-1030
Gargano's Sales & Service
5.0
(2) · Retail

54 Hemingway Ave

(203) 467-5903

8 people are looking at this business

About

Artisanal chocolates that embodies the unique Hamptons lifestyle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nitzan Givati on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 10:17 AM
Best ice cream sandwiches and s’mores! And amazing service. Love this place!
Brandon Bendes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:05 AM
I spend practically all my money here every weekend. This place is incredible. Their Frozen Smore's are a delicious, light treat to end any evening. The other two go-to moves are the Frozen shakes or the ice-cream sandwiches. I'm not a dessert person but this place is the one exception I will make at all times!
Robert Kinney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:26 AM
We bought some Chocolate covered popcorn at the Chocolate Fest, in the Old Bethpage Restoration last weekend. Amazing stuff.
Business Response:

Thank you Robert!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rebecca Dolber on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:06 AM
Incredible chocolate and Caroline, the owner, is the sweetest. Great place to take the kids for something new to do in town. They'll love the s'mores bar...
Ausra Wachtel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:44 AM
Ilene Fiszel Bieler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 22:43 PM
The chocolate assortment options made an amazing gift (not to mention the chocolate covered salted caramel popcorn!). And the kids adored the make your own S'mores bar. Yum!
Mia Mullally on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 03:28 AM
I highly recommend a smores! We will be back to try more! A great addition to the community!
Adam Drapala on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:57 AM
When I was watching Kourtney & Khloé Take The Hamptons and Scott was talking about the PB&J bar, I googled it right away and ordered two! Got them in the mail the other day and they are fantastic! Will be ordering more for sure!
Suzanne Margaret Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:49 AM
Awesome stuff. I happened to be at the Riverhead farmer's market a few days before Christmas. Total impulse buy, but I purchased 2 of the Crispy Toffee Peanut Rocher, both spicy chocolate bars (They're gone, so I can't remember the names, but really good!), and the mint chocolate bar. Delicious, all of it! Lovely family running the shop. Vive le SMALL BUSINESS!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Suzanne!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.