Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamline Pointe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
30 reviews
|Residential Leasing|St Paul, MN 55108 United States

1125 Hamline Ave N, St Paul, MN 55108 United States

(651) 646-8883

http://www.hamlinepointe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Residential Leasing

8700 Manchaca Rd

(512) 773-0148
5.0
(8) · Residential Leasing

425 Park Ave

(646) 568-7175
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

1200 Sherman Ave

(530) 566-1055
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3 Ridgewood Dr

(203) 748-8386
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

50 S Main St

(215) 348-3839
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
30 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Nelson review for Hamline Pointe
David Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:17 AM
Very happy living here. Myself and my significant other, for the longest time, lived in places (AKA: crapholes) that were "professionally managed" but not nearly at the level of professionalism of Hamline Pointe. The management was happy to work with me and find solutions even with me lacking a prolific credit history (I'm a self-employed personal trainer and have not really used lines of credit in the past - I've only ever used a credit card to buy gas and groceries). Very happy with the genuine pet-friendliness and the safety of the neighborhood, which IMO is priceless. Good value. Great amenities. Love the dog park and the gym/clubhouse.
David Nelson review for Hamline Pointe
David Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:01 AM
Very happy living here. Myself and my significant other, for the longest time, lived in places (AKA: crapholes) that were "professionally managed" but not nearly at the level of professionalism of Hamline Pointe. The management was happy to work with me and find solutions even with me lacking a prolific credit history (I'm a self-employed personal trainer and have not really used lines of credit in the past - I've only ever used a credit card to buy gas and groceries). Very happy with the genuine pet-friendliness and the safety of the neighborhood, which IMO is priceless. Good value. Great amenities. Love the dog park and the gym/clubhouse.
Business Response:

Thank you David! The Hamline Pointe team is glad to hear that you are happy with your new home! Feel free to bring your dog in to the office for a treat next time you're out and about.

Sharon Pappas review for Hamline Pointe
Sharon Pappas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:36 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mike Codina review for Hamline Pointe
Mike Codina on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:42 AM
Bob Ludgate review for Hamline Pointe
Bob Ludgate on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 09:45 AM
Absolutely love living here and the community. The Park Pointe management team are very nice, caring and all around great people to work with. Absolutely love the new additions that are in progress and look forward to seeing the final results. The Park Pointe community is great, wonderful people who live here. My wife and I have been here for 5 years now and are very thankful to live near Como and this community. Bob
Krista Hesse review for Hamline Pointe
Krista Hesse on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 09:32 AM
Tammy Kretman review for Hamline Pointe
Tammy Kretman on Facebook

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 10:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.