Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
31 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76104 United States

902 S Jennings Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76104 United States

(817) 920-0930

https://kimhamiltonlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(3) · Legal

5502 Broadway Blvd

(972) 303-4529
About

Nobody likes being embroiled in a legal issue. But when you're facing the Texas courtroom, the last thing you want to do is risk more complications by not hiring a qualified attorney. Ensure your rights and privileges are protected by calling the expert lawyer at Kim Hamilton Attorney at Law today. If you're entangled in a legal battle, don't let your emotions cloud your judgment. Nothing makes tempers rise faster than any legal issue involving family and because you're facing the Texas courtroom, you need an expert family law attorney in your corner. When you've decided your best solution is to file for divorce or you need to modify a child support agreement, call the family law attorney at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
31 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Treaon Martin Hamilton review for Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law
Treaon Martin Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:54 AM
Love your lawyer day! Thanks for all you do!!
Amber Harkey review for Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law
Amber Harkey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:55 AM
He has handled my traffic tickets in a timely manner and very professional. Recommend him to all my family and friends. Everyone in the office is very nice and welcoming
Dan Bacalis review for Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law
Dan Bacalis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paige H. review for Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law
Paige H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 08:01 AM
He was so nice and understanding while helping me with all of my legal matters. He handled my tickets quickly and got them removed from my record. He did an amazing job and I will never use another lawyer again!
Amber H. review for Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law
Amber H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 06:52 AM
He handled my case in a timely manner and was very respectful. He took his time and listened to me and I don't feel like the case could have been handled any better. Excellent service
ossosigala review for Hamilton Kim Attorney at Law
ossosigala on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/10/2013, 03:41 AM
This law firm was good with my first tickets I ever got they got dismissed. Then they started slacking, I turned over another ticket to them and gave them my money so they could help me. Well one day I recieved a letter from the city saying I had warrants for my arrest because I missed my court date. I had never recieved my court date through the mail. They ended up fixing it by reschedualing another court date and this time I did get a letter from them. In this letter it gave me the court house address and it also said to be on the 6th floor. When I arrived I expected it to be just one court room on the 6th floor, well it turned out that there was 8+ courtrooms! I called the law office and I asked are you sure this is the right place? She said yes but that she couldn't get the attorny to answer his phone. (But my ticket got dismissed on this incident. Now 3 months latee I get pulled over and recieved some traffic tickets and turn them over to this law firm again. Same damn thing happened! I recieved a letter saying j had warrants. Once again I never recieved letters from this law firm. I said well can you help me out since I did pay you 300+ already! All the assistant would say was "sorry there's nothing we could do" so now I have 3 warrants and owe over $1000 to the city!!!!! I would not suggest this law firm at all!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.