Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halo Homebuyers

Claimed
5.0
82 reviews
|Home Developers|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

726 US-202, #320-164, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 547-0404

https://www.halohomebuyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd #240

(239) 275-0520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3470 Washington Dr # 102

(651) 452-3303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

139 100 W

(435) 673-3131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1001 3rd Ave W #600

(941) 745-1228

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

113 E 3rd St

(605) 260-2134
About

At Halo Homebuyers L.L.C., we buy homes fast and can close quickly. We take full pride in taking care of our seller's needs and ensuring the entire process is easy and hassle-free. We understand that selling a home can be a stressful situation, especially if you need to sell fast. That's why when we say "we're here to help", we truly mean it. We are a Christian based organization. Our beliefs and values are rooted in our deep faith and love in Jesus Christ whom which we strive to emulate in our business endeavors and communications with our customers. Those customers include sellers, buyers, and everybody we interact with on a professional and personal level. Community and giving back is ver

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn M. review for Halo Homebuyers
Jaclyn M. on BBB

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:03 AM
After the unfortunate passing of my mother, I was left with the arduous task of selling my childhood home. This was my home for 23 years and my mother's home for 38 years, so selling the house was not an easy decision for me. To make matters worse, the house was in poor condition, which I did not have the time nor means to make the improvements necessary. An attempt at selling the house as-is through a realtor illustrated that it was going to be a stressful process and I was only going to receive arbitrary and insultingly low offers. I felt hopeless and did not know what I was going to do. During this very difficult time, Halo Home Buyers reached out to me concerning the home. I was skeptical and thought that their statements about selling a home “fast and efficiently with the least stress” was too good to be true. My first meeting with Jon erased any fears and doubt that I had. Jon presented me with information showing comps in the area, thoroughly explained the costs involved with rehabilitating the home, and offered me a fair price. From start to finish with Halo Home Buyers, Jon exhibited honesty, compassion, professionalism and integrity. He handled every detail, but still kept me in the loop. Every question that I had was answered and the closing was done as quickly and efficiently as possible. I would recommend Halo Home Buyers’ services to anyone looking to sell their property without the hassle and stress that traditional listings require. It was a relief to be able to sell my mother’s home and feel good about the decision I made.
Business Response:

Thanks so much ****** for the great review! And thanks for giving us the chance and putting your faith in us, I'm glad we were are able to get it done for you!

jackiemargolies review for Halo Homebuyers
jackiemargolies on Zillow

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:16 AM
After the unfortunate passing of my mother, I was left with the arduous task of selling my childhood home. This was my home for 23 years and my mother's home for 38 years, so selling the house was not an easy decision for me. To make matters worse, the house was in poor condition, which I did not have the time nor means to make the improvements necessary. An attempt at selling the house as-is through a realtor illustrated that it was going to be a stressful process and I was only going to receive arbitrary and insultingly low offers. I felt hopeless and did not know what I was going to do. During this very difficult time, Halo Home Buyers reached out to me concerning the home. I was skeptical and thought that their statements about selling a home “fast and efficiently with the least stress” was too good to be true. My first meeting with Jon erased any fears and doubt that I had. Jon presented me with information showing comps in the area, thoroughly explained the costs involved with rehabilitating the home, and offered me a fair price. From start to finish with Halo Home Buyers, Jon exhibited honesty, compassion, professionalism and integrity. He handled every detail, but still kept me in the loop. Every question that I had was answered and the closing was done as quickly and efficiently as possible. I would recommend Halo Home Buyers’ services to anyone looking to sell their property without the hassle and stress that traditional listings require. It was a relief to be able to sell my mother’s home and feel good about the decision I made.
Marry B. review for Halo Homebuyers
Marry B. on BBB

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:44 AM
Jon is a very professional person. He answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable. Selling a house is a very scary thing. At least for me. Jon always helped me even if I didn't understand something he took the time to explain so I would understand. I feel Jon genuinely cares about his job and the people he helps. I would not have any problems recommending him.
Business Response:

Thanks *****! Such a pleasure working with you!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Charlotte Woods review for Halo Homebuyers
Charlotte Woods on Zillow

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 13:00 PM
Jon, I can't thank you and Anthony enough for all you have done to help me sell the house during this difficult transition in my family's life. I talked to a lot of people before I called you. Your name, Halo Homebuyers, was almost too good to be true but I am SO glad I took a leap of faith and dialed your number. Both of you been nothing but courteous to me, always returning my phone calls, responding to text messages and emails. You have both been upfront and honest, even when the message wasn't pleasant, going above and beyond to find solutions for all of my complexities. I appreciate your attention to detail more than you could know. You are real gentlemen and a God send to me and my family. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to Halo Homebuyers from this day forward. Thank you, thank you!
marryjonathanbraun review for Halo Homebuyers
marryjonathanbraun on Zillow

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:52 AM
Jon is a very professional person. He answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable. Selling a house is a very scary thing. At least for me. Jon allways helped me even if I didn't understand something he took the time to explain so I would understand. I feel Jon genually cares about his job and the people he helps. I would not have any problems recomending him.
pkim930 review for Halo Homebuyers
pkim930 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:39 AM
We contacted Jon after my father passed and we had to sell the townhouse. Jon provided estimates to remodel all 3 floors. His estimates were exactly in line with what I expected as we had done remodeling in the past. His timelines were also very reasonable. He offered to buy the house outright, but he advised us to sell the home as it was in a high demand neighborhood. Jon introduced us to a realtor in the neighborhood, who sold the home in 4 days above list price. We would absolutely contact Jon again should we need his services.
Justin Shanks review for Halo Homebuyers
Justin Shanks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 08:08 AM
christyrtmr review for Halo Homebuyers
christyrtmr on Zillow

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 08:19 AM
My family and I had the unfortunate responsibility of selling our family home after 35 years after my mom's passing. We received a letter in the mail from Jonathan Faccone, that after reading, felt honest and heartfelt. From the initial contact to the final closing, Jon was compassionate, fair, patient and went above and beyond to get the sale done quickly in fairness to both parties. During a difficult time in our lives, Jon made this process smooth and with respect. Jon is a true professional whose actions are beyond reproach. Thank you, Jon for everything!
Adam Faccone review for Halo Homebuyers
Adam Faccone on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 08:11 AM
Jon sold us our first home and worked with us through all of our preferred renovations...the house came out great!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.