Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halo Homebuyers

Claimed
5.0
86 reviews
|Home Developers|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

726 US-202, #320-164, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 547-0404

https://www.halohomebuyers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd #240

(239) 275-0520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3470 Washington Dr # 102

(651) 452-3303
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1001 3rd Ave W #600

(941) 745-1228
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

113 E 3rd St

(605) 260-2134

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Halo Homebuyers L.L.C., we buy homes fast and can close quickly. We take full pride in taking care of our seller's needs and ensuring the entire process is easy and hassle-free. We understand that selling a home can be a stressful situation, especially if you need to sell fast. That's why when we say "we're here to help", we truly mean it. We are a Christian based organization. Our beliefs and values are rooted in our deep faith and love in Jesus Christ whom which we strive to emulate in our business endeavors and communications with our customers. Those customers include sellers, buyers, and everybody we interact with on a professional and personal level. Community and giving back is ver

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
annieseztoo review for Halo Homebuyers
annieseztoo on Zillow

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:00 AM
I contacted Halo and several other companies when I wanted to sell my home after retirement. Jon gave me a fair offer and without any pressure. Throughout the process he and his team were there to answer questions and quickly resolve all of the glitches that inevitably come up. They made the process as smooth and painless as possible. Walter Konieczko
Walter K review for Halo Homebuyers
Walter K on BBB

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:51 AM
I contacted Halo and several other companies when I wanted to sell my home after retirement. Jon gave me a fair offer and without any pressure. Throughout the process he and his team were there to answer questions and quickly resolve all of the glitches that inevitably come up. They made the process as smooth and painless as possible. ****** *********
Business Response:

Thanks for being fantastic clients and many blessings in your retirement years!

kenndar6900 review for Halo Homebuyers
kenndar6900 on Zillow

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:52 AM
A few months ago I had to clear up my family member’s estate. The house was over one hundred miles away from where I lived and I was not able to travel much at the time . Also a lot of the offers sent to me as executer sounded to good to be true. I talked with john from HALO HOME BUYERS associate and felt that I was getting a no bull offer from a company that I could trust. They set a figure and a closing date and we closed with in a few days of that date. Note could I have gotten a few more dollars maybe but from hearing all the stories on the internet about most home buyers I think I did great. THANKS HALO HOME BUYERS
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kenbo review for Halo Homebuyers
Kenbo on BBB

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 03:46 AM
A few months ago I had to clear up my family member’s estate. The house was over one hundred miles away from where I lived and I was not able to travel much at the time . Also a lot of the offers sent to me as executer sounded to good to be true. I talked with john from HALO HOME BUYERS associate and felt that I was getting a no bullshit offer from a company that I could trust. They set a figure and a closing date and we closed with in a few days of that date. Note could I have gotten a few more dollars maybe but from hearing all the stories on the internet about most home buyers I think I did great. THANKS HALO HOME BUYERS
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words ***, such a pleasure working with you and glad we were able to help with the house!

Diana R. review for Halo Homebuyers
Diana R. on BBB

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:00 AM
Jon was very easy to work with. He was always very professional and seemed to make a great effort to be helpful during the entire process from first contact to closing. He was always easy to get in touch with and stayed connected through the entire process of purchasing my parents’ estate. Jon streamlined what could have been a difficult and confusing period for me with his experience and expertise. I would not hesitate to recommend Jon at Halo Home Buyers to anyone who is interested in selling their property without the hassle of a realtor and all that listing a property via MLS entails.
Business Response:

Thanks *****, pleasure working with you!

drod4130 review for Halo Homebuyers
drod4130 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:41 AM
Jon was very easy to work with. He was always very professional and seemed to make a great effort to be helpful during the entire process from first contact to closing. He was always easy to get in touch with and stayed connected through the entire process of purchasing my parents’ estate. Jon streamlined what could have been a difficult and confusing period for me with his experience and expertise. I would not hesitate to recommend Jon at Halo Home Buyers to anyone who is interested in selling their property without the hassle of a realtor and all that listing a property via MLS entails.
smalloy0 review for Halo Homebuyers
smalloy0 on Zillow

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 09:31 AM
Very helpful, honest and more than fair. I needed to sell my home as is and the offer was generous and he took the time to fully explain the process and put me at ease. Everything he promised he did, he exceeded my expectations.
zuser20160723200231174 review for Halo Homebuyers
zuser20160723200231174 on Zillow

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:35 AM
I sold the condominium unit in an adult community, which I had bought for my parents, after they both had died. I had been contacted by mail by HaloHomeBuyers and I contacted them, in part, because their letter had offered to help connect with a charity to which I could give away some of my parents possessions. I found Jonathan to be very professional and, most importantly, he did exactly what he said we would do. 1) We agreed on a price without a hassle; 2) as a real estate attorney, I reviewed the fair contract provided by Halo and my modifications were accepted, also without a hassle; 3) as promised, he connected me with the charity and, in fact, made the arrangements to have them come to the unit to pick up the donations; 4) the closing occurred when promised, without any problems and also, without any hassles. I would recommend Halo to anyone who similarly wanted to sell a property fast and without a broker or the typical sale issues. Of course, you probably will net somewhat less than if you listed it for sale with a broker, since Halo is assuming the risks, costs and hassles. However, if shortening the time to closing and eliminating hassles regarding fixup, repairs and removal of furnishings, as well as eliminating the uncertainty of the process are important to you, then a somewhat lower price is, in my opinion, worth it. In fact, I was so impressed with how Jonathan/Halo handled this transaction, I am considering using them again for an investment property I own.
Don review for Halo Homebuyers
Don on BBB

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:23 AM
I sold the condominium unit in an adult community, which I had bought for my parents, after they both had died. I had been contacted by mail by HaloHomeBuyers and I contacted them, in part, because their letter had offered to help connect with a charity to which I could give away some of my parents possessions. I found Jonathan to be very professional and, most importantly, he did exactly what he said we would do. 1) We agreed on a price without a hassle; 2) as a real estate attorney, I reviewed the fair contract provided by Halo and my modifications were accepted, also without a hassle; 3) as promised, he connected me with the charity and, in fact, made the arrangements to have them come to the unit to pick up the donations; 4) the closing occurred when promised, without any problems and also, without any hassles. I would recommend Halo to anyone who similarly wanted to sell a property fast and without a broker or the typical sale issues. Of course, you probably will net somewhat less than if you listed it for sale with a broker, since Halo is assuming the risks, costs and hassles. However, if shortening the time to closing and eliminating hassles regarding fixup, repairs and removal of furnishings, as well as eliminating the uncertainty of the process are important to you, then a somewhat lower price is, in my opinion, worth it. In fact, I was so impressed with how Jonathan/Halo handled this transaction, I am considering using them again for an investment property I own.
Business Response:

Thanks so much ******for the wonderful feedback, absolutely one of the best clients I have had a privilege to work with!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.