Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halo Homebuyers

Claimed
5.0
86 reviews
|Home Developers|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

726 US-202, #320-164, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 547-0404

https://www.halohomebuyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd #240

(239) 275-0520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3470 Washington Dr # 102

(651) 452-3303
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1001 3rd Ave W #600

(941) 745-1228
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

113 E 3rd St

(605) 260-2134

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Halo Homebuyers L.L.C., we buy homes fast and can close quickly. We take full pride in taking care of our seller's needs and ensuring the entire process is easy and hassle-free. We understand that selling a home can be a stressful situation, especially if you need to sell fast. That's why when we say "we're here to help", we truly mean it. We are a Christian based organization. Our beliefs and values are rooted in our deep faith and love in Jesus Christ whom which we strive to emulate in our business endeavors and communications with our customers. Those customers include sellers, buyers, and everybody we interact with on a professional and personal level. Community and giving back is ver

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juvy C. review for Halo Homebuyers
Juvy C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/14/2021, 10:46 AM
I found this company while browsing through the internet. I was sceptical to call because maybe they are just one of those who would take advantage of the situation. I was happy I called, because Jon has been very helpful, have a lot of patience in every situation. He made it easy for us from beginning to end. One word I can describe this company and the people behind it especially Jon and Gene " Amazing". So whether you are going to do short sale or simple selling your property, I highly recommend this company. Great job guys!!!
Laura S. review for Halo Homebuyers
Laura S. on BBB

a year ago

07/13/2020, 11:30 AM
HaloHomeBuyers made the selling of my home as easy as possible. Jon had all the answers to my questions and the whole experience went seamlessly from the beginning to the closing.I cannot recommend this business enough! i thought that trying to sell a house in the middle of a pandemic was going to be a nightmare but Jon and his associates were all very helpful and accommodating. Thanks much and God Bless!
hushiepie review for Halo Homebuyers
hushiepie on Zillow

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 08:32 AM
If we could give 100 stars, we would. I know that’s written in reviews all the time, but it’s true. Jonathan helped us when we had to sell our mother’s home after her passing. He managed to go to closing on time, as promised, even though the COVID 19 lockdown happened in the middle of the process. Jonathan had compassion for our grief, kept every promise, answered every call or text immediately, and went far above and beyond his obligations. When our charities shut down during COVID 19, he found people and organizations to take items we couldn’t bear to see discarded. He found family historical items we missed and got them to us even after closing. Jonathan’s honesty, efficiency and his kind easy going manner made a difficult time so much easier for us. Thank you, Jonathan!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Steven W review for Halo Homebuyers
Steven W on BBB

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 07:35 AM
From day one when we contacted Halo and spoke with Jon he and his company have been incredibly kind, honest and professional. They never pressured us but quite the opposite they were so helpful. They made a very difficult time so much easier then we expected.
Kenneth B review for Halo Homebuyers
Kenneth B on BBB

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 13:09 PM
We sold our house to Halo as a part of an Estate Sale. Very polite, professional and gave us a better price than their competitors. We would recommend using them and most likely will in the future.
klbibbo review for Halo Homebuyers
klbibbo on Zillow

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 04:04 AM
We sold a 60's era shore house to Halo as part of an Estate Sale, since we are out of state and did not want to deal with the renovations, listing and selling this house. Extremely polite, efficient and gave us a better price than their competition. Handled all of the paperwork and inspections for us, and in the end, both parties walked away happy. We would certainly use them again!
George F review for Halo Homebuyers
George F on BBB

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 04:11 AM
Faced with the task of selling the home in an adult community that my parents occupied for 30-plus years, I decided to explore the prospect of selling it to a company specializing in home buying/real estate investment, rather than following the more traditional (and unpleasant) route of placing it on the market myself or listing it with a realtor. A search of such companies led me to Halo Home Buyers. I was impressed enough by both the content on their web site and all of the complimentary reviews, that I placed a call to Jon. I quickly realized that I had found someone that I would like to work with. I felt Jon was bright, forthright, and personable. We scheduled a time to meet in person and review the property, which confirmed my initial impressions. We quickly negotiated what I felt to be a realistic price, formalized the deal, and closed approximately three weeks later. My experiences echoed those of the other reviewers – Jon and his team were a pleasure to work with, and everything proceeded without a glitch. The entire experience exceeded my expectations.
pmbjmeyer review for Halo Homebuyers
pmbjmeyer on Zillow

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:29 AM
I do not generally write reviews, however I could not possibly go without offering one for Halo Home Buyers. If I could give 100 stars, I would. To put our experience or our gratitude into a condensed review would be impossible. We were selling our beloved childhood home after the loss of our Father that came with both challenges and many emotions. From my first contact with Jon and Mark to my most recent conversations, each one was heartfelt and authentic. Both qualities that are unfortunately rare in many companies today, however are naturally part of them. They have created a company that has a foundation of being ethical and honest with an ability to get things done in the most efficient manner. To say that I was able to fully put my faith and trust in them speaks volumes about their integrity and the principles they hold. I would recommend Halo Homes without hesitation. Again…a simple thank you does not feel adequate enough for what they have been able to do for my family. With Gratitude…Melissa Meyer
Melissa M review for Halo Homebuyers
Melissa M on BBB

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:28 AM
I do not generally write reviews, however I could not possibly go without offering one for Halo Home Buyers. If I could give 100 stars, I would. To put our experience or our gratitude into a condensed review would be impossible. We were selling our beloved childhood home after the loss of our Father that came with both challenges and many emotions. From my first contact with Jon and Mark to my most recent conversations, each one was heartfelt and authentic. Both qualities that are unfortunately rare in many companies today, however are naturally part of them. They have created a company that has a foundation of being ethical and honest with an ability to get things done in the most efficient manner. To say that I was able to fully put my faith and trust in them speaks volumes about their integrity and the principles they hold. I would recommend Halo Homes without hesitation. Again…a simple thank you does not feel adequate enough for what they have been able to do for my family. With Gratitude…******* ****r
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind feedback! Was such a pleasure working with you and your family.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.