Logo White
Watch Demo

Hall's Auto Body

Own this business?
4.2
33 reviews
|Automotive|Charlottesville, VA 22911

1949 Northside Dr, Charlottesville, VA 22911

(434) 973-2113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Rosvalls Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4593 Stuarts Draft Hwy

(540) 942-6222

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Auto Body
4.3
(130) · Automotive

1169 S High St

(540) 801-0220

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
33 reviews
523
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
  • 24 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Bamford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:30 AM
Hall's Auto Body is Awesome! The team is professional, reliable, and reasonable. In addition the completed work was not only on time but of excellent quality. From the office staff to those who work behind the scenes they all helped to alleviate my anxiety and actually helped to make the repairs to my car a very positive experience. A big thank you to those I personally came in contact with, including: Barbara, Becky, Wayne and B.C. Keep up the great work and thanks for making my car look new again.
Dave H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:02 AM
I've had several vehicles repaired and even major collision damage done over the years by Hall's Auto Body, and I can tell you their work is excellent. If there is even the slightest flaw after their work is done they will remedy it promptly and immediately.
The reviewer "autoinsider" gives them a bad review, but admitted he's never even been to Hall's Auto Body... yet gave them a "C" for being "nice". Oh wow, how generous of him! Please do not go by this rather odd and definitely unfair review if you're trying to make the choice for a quality body/paint shop. I don't know why this person "feels" they have a right to judge a business based on some kind of self-appointed "pro" or "authoritati
...  more>>
autoinsider on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:14 AM
I never had any work done here, but did go get an estimate back a few years ago. the estimate was much higher then the other ones I had gotten, but even if it was the lowest one I would have not gone here because of the drive from Charlottesville its about 15mins north up rt29. I will give this shop good marks on what I know. This place is very nice on the inside reminds you more of a mall or something then a body shop. The people I delt with seemed to know repairs very well
shop gets a C just for how nice it is on the inside
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeffrey Lemley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:24 AM
We had my daughters car repaired after hitting a deer. The quality of craftsmanship was excellent. The repair time was very quick and price was below three other shops. I would recommend you give them a call should you have the misfortune of a collision.
Clint Shifflett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:18 AM
Kristie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 09:14 AM
Michelle Blackton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:21 AM
Josephine Humphrey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 04:17 AM
Great service, people and they did an excellent job repairing my car. If you need auto body work done, please visit Hall's Auto Body Shop!
Mark Root on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 04:00 AM
I've always liked the vibe at Hall's. Good people, nice atmosphere, and fair estimates compared to other shops. My last experience there was just average, though. They did a nice job repairing my vehicle but they didn't go the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied. Not that they had to but it would have been nice, especially after a $4,300 repair. Too bad, too, because if a place like Hall's can't provide great customer service, who else will? :-(
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.