Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:36 AM
The guys were Very Awesome, Friendly, Knowledgeable & Very Professional, Cleaned Up as they worked! We were very pleased! Can't say enough! I really didn't want solar screens because I didn't want my home to be dark, but as they worked, I really couldn't tell much of a difference & Very Happy About That! Inside blinds very Beautiful, Love Them!! Thank You Tony, Trey & I didn't get the other guys name, sorry! Very Happy Customers!! - Definitely Recommend Them!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Ramos for the positive review. I strive to give the best customer service experience in town! I'm very happy to hear that You and Mr. Ramos are happy customers. Thank you for allowing me to earn your business! -Tony Keith

Divany González on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:38 AM
The house looks beautiful I love it. We highly recommended this company. The service was great and they're really quick, it took no time to receive the screens after it was ordered. Thank you again! :)
Sheryl Behr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:03 AM
Great! Our house had an immediate difference inside and the curb appeal is amazing!
Business Response:

I'm glad you like them Mrs. Behr. Thank you for your business! -Tony Keith

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brent Quirsfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:37 AM
Great company. Courteous employees and fast installation. They don't waste any of your time. Have used in the past and will continue to use wherever in the future
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing me to earn your business Mr. Quirsfeld and thank you for taking the time to write a review about the service you received. -Tony Keith

Gregory Spivey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:03 AM
Eric Burroughs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 10:29 AM
My wife and I couldn't be happier with our solar screens. Tony and Trey did a tremendous job. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business. I am glad that you and Mrs. Burroughs are happy customers! That is my #1 goal!

Ricardo Villarreal Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 10:00 AM
Etta Briones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:48 AM
I am so impressed with Half Price Solar Screens. The guys installing them did a great job and my house looks awesome! I would refer this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Briones for taking the time to review the service and product you received from my company! Your home looks great!

Josh Brunemeier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 11:08 AM
Great product and great customer service. The install was quick and done right. Thank you all very much for the great screens. Will definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Brunemeier for your business and for taking the time to review the service you received! Let me know whenever you are ready to finish the house!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.