Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haisley Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
165 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Fort Pierce, FL 34947

3015 Okeechobee Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34947

(772) 461-5211

https://www.haisleyfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1623 N Central Ave

(772) 589-1000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

251 300th St

(863) 467-6377

20 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5608 Broadway Ave

(561) 844-4311

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Consumer Services

1101 S US Hwy 1

(772) 461-7000

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer unique opportunities for families to create healing moments after loss. Our experience, coupled with our perspective on the importance of ceremony, will help you discover ways to pay tribute. Whether traditional or unique, these tributes allow us to love, laugh, and live well again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
165 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Mary Church review for Haisley Funeral Home
Anna Mary Church on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:24 AM
Such a caring and professional staff, I will never forget the kindness and honor given to me at life's most difficult hour...
Lavaughn Herndon review for Haisley Funeral Home
Lavaughn Herndon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 07:51 AM
JoDean Roth review for Haisley Funeral Home
JoDean Roth on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:01 AM
They were amazing with my mothers cremation. And very kind and helpful in our time of deep sorrow.. grief and loss. Thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart. God bless all of you.
Business Response:

Hi JoDean, thank you so much.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Judi Harrison review for Haisley Funeral Home
Judi Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:55 AM
I attended two services there yesterday and both were very well done.
Business Response:

Hi Judi, thank you for your kind words.

Andy Avery review for Haisley Funeral Home
Andy Avery on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:59 AM
Far best for what they do. Thanks for many years of respectable service to our community.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Andy.

Jennifer Besanceney Roscello review for Haisley Funeral Home
Jennifer Besanceney Roscello on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:52 AM
Very thoughtful and kind staff. Took care of all the details and provided the support that the family needed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Dale Johnson review for Haisley Funeral Home
Dale Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:52 AM
They are absolutely Awesome. They are extremely professional and Caring when it comes to providing for the needs of Family and Friends at such a sad time. They have been around for such a long time, and I can't imagine going any where else whenever the time may come...
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Benny.

Katelyn Wooley review for Haisley Funeral Home
Katelyn Wooley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 01:30 AM
We cannot say enough good things about Haisley Funeral Service. Planning a service for a loved one can be extremely difficult but Haisley's team helped us plan a beautiful service in honor of our loved one. Rick, your kindness is more than appreciated, words cannot tell you how thankful we are that you helped us plan such a beautiful service. Rick and his team offered suggestions to ensure the funeral service was something we would be proud of and ensue closure for the family. Our deepest gratitude to your whole team. May God bless you all. - The Hinton Family
Business Response:

Bless you... Our friend Harold was the best.

Vanessa Toussaint Crouse review for Haisley Funeral Home
Vanessa Toussaint Crouse on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:59 AM
They took such good care Of our baby girl Brandi (pet)! I was able to see her ahead of time to say my final goodbyes! The urn, certificate , and right down to the bag and presentation was just so touching. On a personal level, the Haisley family is wonderful, kind and amazing!!!! I would recommend them to anyone in need of any pet or loved ones funeral arrangements!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.