Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haisley Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
165 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Fort Pierce, FL 34947

3015 Okeechobee Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34947

(772) 461-5211

https://www.haisleyfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1623 N Central Ave

(772) 589-1000
4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

251 300th St

(863) 467-6377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5608 Broadway Ave

(561) 844-4311

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Consumer Services

1101 S US Hwy 1

(772) 461-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer unique opportunities for families to create healing moments after loss. Our experience, coupled with our perspective on the importance of ceremony, will help you discover ways to pay tribute. Whether traditional or unique, these tributes allow us to love, laugh, and live well again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
165 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kuper Krueger review for Haisley Funeral Home
Kuper Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:44 AM
Amazing service and advice in our time of need definitely recommend!!!
Suzie Greene review for Haisley Funeral Home
Suzie Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 06:41 AM
Everything !!! They are the best anywhere they are loving and caring you feel a part of their family the way they treat you..
Michell Fredericks review for Haisley Funeral Home
Michell Fredericks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 02:47 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Danielle Rose review for Haisley Funeral Home
Danielle Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:34 AM
We have had to use Haisley’s services twice now. Each time our family was treated like family and with the utmost respect. The staff was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. They made the whole process very smooth. We will definitely use their services in the future if needed and we highly recommend them to others in their time of need.
Ann Bowser review for Haisley Funeral Home
Ann Bowser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:41 AM
the Haisley's family are caring, repectful and very helpful. Thank you for your help with both our Mom and Dad.
Bev Yates review for Haisley Funeral Home
Bev Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 03:31 AM
The experience I had with Haisley was top notch. They handle my mother and father’s service. They are very attentive and going the extra steps to ensure our family was taken care of at our time of need. I would definitely recommend them!!!
William Myers review for Haisley Funeral Home
William Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 07:05 AM
Their friendly and professional assistance is very comforting.
Audrey Hamner Beany review for Haisley Funeral Home
Audrey Hamner Beany on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 15:14 PM
Thank you for your professionalism and comfort during the planning of the arrangements for my mom. All of your staff were easy to work with and were very compassionate. The Reception Center was perfect for her Celebration of Life.
Flo Romano Maloney review for Haisley Funeral Home
Flo Romano Maloney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Thank you so much for all you did for my family and I during our most difficult time. Walter went above and beyond and was kind and compassionate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.