Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haisley Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Fort Pierce, FL 34947

3015 Okeechobee Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34947

(772) 461-5211

https://www.haisleyfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1623 N Central Ave

(772) 589-1000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

251 300th St

(863) 467-6377

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5608 Broadway Ave

(561) 844-4311

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Consumer Services

1101 S US Hwy 1

(772) 461-7000

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer unique opportunities for families to create healing moments after loss. Our experience, coupled with our perspective on the importance of ceremony, will help you discover ways to pay tribute. Whether traditional or unique, these tributes allow us to love, laugh, and live well again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5132
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cathleen s. review for Haisley Funeral Home
cathleen s. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 09:04 AM
My husband and I were very happy with the service "Stan" gave to us when there was an error on the spelling of our dog's name. The error was not Haisley's fault. We would recommend this company to anyone in need of this service. the company and staff are very professional.
Patrick Ward review for Haisley Funeral Home
Patrick Ward on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:13 AM
they had help me with 3 passings and they all were very knowledgeable and compassionate and professional i would recommend that everyone used them
Cassandra Whitcomb review for Haisley Funeral Home
Cassandra Whitcomb on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:46 AM
I was overwhelmed with the sudden death of my mother, and the responsibilities as her next of kin. Kaelin from Haisley Funeral Home was so kind and helpful, and went above and beyond to insure I select the very best for her. She practically held my hand through the whole process. I definitely recommend this business, especially for people who have never had the misfortune of putting a loved one to rest. Knowing I had them in my corner took a lot of the weight off of my shoulders.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Joyce Bray Strickland review for Haisley Funeral Home
Joyce Bray Strickland on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:42 AM
I attended the funeral today for Junior Harden at Spirit Life Church of God. I was so impressed with the gentlemen, Danny, Doug, and Tim and the way they were able to keep the flow of guests in the foyer moving smoothly and with the parking. As a friend of the family, I appreciated their professionalism and concern they expressed through their actions. Thank you for being so kind and considerate during this time. Joyce Strickland
John Bellingham review for Haisley Funeral Home
John Bellingham on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:37 AM
The folks at Hailsley were very compassionate in our time of need. I would recommend them highly.
Lindsey Marie review for Haisley Funeral Home
Lindsey Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 18:29 PM
Words cannot express how much I appreciate how kind, gentle, and genuinely caring everyone has been at Haisley. I lost my first baby at 14 weeks pregnant. I felt comfortable, cared for, and I knew my baby was in loving hands. Thank you for what you do. ❤️ All my love, the Leddy’s
Mary Oconnell Thaxton review for Haisley Funeral Home
Mary Oconnell Thaxton on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 18:17 PM
Many difficult decisions were made at a round table with Katelyn. She followed us from beginning to end,you never saw her but, if you needed her she was right there some how. She was amazing. The entire staff was great and peaceful. They went above and beyond. Mary O’Connell Thaxton 5 🌟 stars.
Kathleen Valentine Sparkman review for Haisley Funeral Home
Kathleen Valentine Sparkman on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 07:18 AM
In one of the most difficult times in my life I turned to these wonderful people (mainly Leann and Quinn is who I personally dealt with). They helped make a dreadful situation a little more bearable. Their kindness and compassion went above and beyond. I truly felt a little bit more at peace knowing my mom was in their care. From start to finish they were top notch and I would suggest them to anybody who needs them.
Ed Watson review for Haisley Funeral Home
Ed Watson on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:00 AM
We want to thank the Haisley Staff for their patience, support, excellent service, and going the extra mile during a difficult time for our family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.