Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair With Michelle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hair Removal|Paradise, NV 89103

6620 W Flamingo Rd, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 788-1476

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=hairwithmichelle&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

3553 Edison Ave

(702) 456-2736

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

5643 Centennial Center Blvd #150 Studio 3

(702) 429-2917

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(494) · Hair Removal

7925 W Sahara Ave Suite 103 Room 4

(702) 331-0201

21 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle R. review for Hair With Michelle
Michelle R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 14:34 PM
MY new location is 6620 W Flamingo Rd #10-LV-NV 89103
Amanda C. review for Hair With Michelle
Amanda C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 09:54 AM
Best Hair Extensions in Vegas – I'm in the nightlife industry so attention to beauty is a must! I've had many stylist do my extensions before, and they were good, but none were done with such attention to detail as Michelle. From the moment you sit down in her chair til the time you leave, she will treat you as and transform you into the beautiful woman you are! She has a true talent for what she does. I very highly recommend her to all of my friends and continue to go back for one reason and that is that she is simply the best!
cruzian1 review for Hair With Michelle
cruzian1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/14/2010, 00:35 AM
Michelle Provides Exceptional Care for Natural Hair – After moving to the area, I was quite anxious about finding a stylist who would be able to take proper care of natural hair. Once I had my first session with Michelle I knew I was in great hands. She has taken my natural hair care to the next level, with her exceptional attention to detail and her creativity. I truly look forward to each appointment because I leave with such beautiful styles!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
ninathewriter review for Hair With Michelle
ninathewriter on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/28/2010, 01:21 AM
Michelle is One of the Best Hair Stylist in Las Vegas – I have had my hair done by several hair stylist since I've moved to Las Vegas from New York, and I had yet to find a hair dresser who can take my vision and make it come to life... Until I met Michelle Rose from Hair with Michelle She knew exactly what I was talking about, she used great products that were great for my hair type and she actually listened to what I wanted. The end result.... Nice, soft and natural looking hair. She will be my hair stylists for a life time. I'm so glad I found a hair stylist who actually cares about what I want.
danygenie review for Hair With Michelle
danygenie on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 09:04 AM
Best Hair Extensionist in the Las Vegas Metro Area – Michelle has extensive experience in hair extensions and hair intergration. She is the only hair extension technician, I would ever let touch my hair . Professional, Kind, Thoughtful , Honest, Creative are the words she lives by. Michelle is by appointment only.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.