BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hair Force & Co

4.3
26 reviews
()
 1890 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 792-0117

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2014
Need a stylist and a great experience? Visit hair force! Have been a client there for over a decade.... won't go anywhere else! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 02, 2014
Hair Force One Rate you a 5 star thanks for hair and make up do for vow renewal. more »
4on Merchant Circle, Jul 02, 2014
Went to Hair Force for my vow renewal hair and make-up Bridget Linville my stylist she did a awesome Job.....Thanks Bridget and Hair Force One..... I will be back. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 03, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2013
more »
2on Facebook, Aug 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2013
more »
1on Google, Mar 19, 2013
I took my daughter to this salon and her hair was destroyed. I had to take her to another salon to save her hair. Will never go back. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 19, 2012
more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 29, 2012
She did a color correction today for me (on her day off!) and gave me an awesome cut too! Highly recommend! more »
2on Google, Mar 20, 2011
Initially took 2 1/2 hrs to get a mani-pedi. Polish didn't set, they smudged up and had to be redone. 2nd visit~ spent over an hour for just a polish changes (and ended up cositng me ANOTHER $22.00). After one day, polish began peeling and chipping. The nail lady was really nice and personable, but I'm not sure if she really knows what she is doing. I will just chalk it up to a bad experience and move on, but I cannot recommend the nail services at this salon. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 06, 2010
Rhonda is just amazing. She really listens to her clients to understand what they are trying to achieve and she has the talent to make it happen. She is also a genius with color. I struggle with well water, and thanks to Rhonda, I have great color anyway! more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 06, 2010
Rhonda is an excellent stylist as well as make-up professional. She has a unique talent for listening to your requests and concerns, even if you don't quite know how to describe your wishes. Rhonda is extremely patient and giving of her time. If you are looking to update your look, or stick with your favorite style, Rhonda is a gem! I am very pleased to refer everyone I know to Rhonda. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 06, 2010
I highly recommend Rhonda. I have been going to her for haircuts/colors, and make-up and it always turns out great! :-) more »
1on Merchant Circle, Mar 15, 2009
My stylist was Darla! She has ruined my hair for the next 5 months or so! I reviewed and talked to her before having her touch my hair. She is a good talker but knows NOTHING about hair! I always get my highlights redone and new all over color this time of year. My highlights had grown out about 4" and my hair is a med. brown. She decided to consult with another stylist which suggested coloring all over a dark blonde and NOT highlighting because it would all blend in. The coloring looks just like it did before she got hold of it except my roots are lighter and the highlights look grown out and ashy! The cut? Cant tell ya what she did but it is unfixable I am so embarassed to even go out in public! She is much older and its obvious she doesnt stay up to date on her education or she would know what a haircut is! If you value your hair and color DONT GO!!!! more »
5on Kudzu, Oct 12, 2005
This looks like a barber shop, but don't be put off. There are some fantastic hair stylists here, and you'll pay 1/2 the price of Penzone and get the... more »
5on Insider Pages, May 04, 2005
I've been going to Anissa for over 5 years, and take both my kids to her as well. She prices reasonably, listens well, and gives me fantastic styles. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 04, 2005
Fantastic friendly hair stylist
I've been going to Anissa for over 5 years, and take both my kids to her as well. She prices reasonably, listens well, and gives me fantastic styles.
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1890 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235
Hair Salons
Today 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Message from Hair Force & Co.
I know I have one of the most talented staff on the Northside. We always have an extensive consultation with the client before we begin. My specialty is Hair Color and Human Hair Extentions. I was a colorist with Goldwell Hair Cosmetic's for several years, teaching other colorist in the state and performing at Major Hair Shows. With this knowledge and the talent of my staff combined, we have created beautiful Hair Color and have made hundreds of clients faithful. We can achieve a total new look with the beautiful color we create. Call today for a FREE CONSULTATION! We look forward to meeting you and making your dreams a reality!! Please call for an appointment. Thank you
More about Hair Force & Co.
We carry Matrix, Goldwell, Redken, Pureology, AG, Chi, Paul Mitchell, Crew, Nixion, Kenra, Texureline, cricket brushes, flat irons, curling irons and much much more! If we don't have what you need we will be glad to order it for you. Stop by or call 614
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  18
4  4
3  
2  2
1  2
4.3
26 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence