Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
5.0
57 reviews
|Legal|Plantation, FL 33324

8201 Peters Rd Suite 1000, Ste 1000, Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 228-3369

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sullivan Admire & Sullivan Pa
5.0
(10) · Legal

2555 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 444-6121

2 people are looking at this business

Tania Vanessa Sotelo
5.0
(3) · Legal

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd suite 300

(305) 200-8724
Denise Ede Aloise
5.0
(1) · Legal

St # 417

(305) 754-9980

3 people are looking at this business

Steven J. Asarch
5.0
(8) · Legal

20283 FL-7 Ste 400

(561) 995-9991

1 person is looking at this business

Barreto Luis E Atty
5.0
(11) · Legal

19 W Flagler St #720

(305) 358-1771
The Law Offices of Reinfeld & Cabrera, P.a.
5.0
(66) · Legal

10235 W Sample Rd Suite 207

(954) 334-1520

5 people are looking at this business

About

-Why- Each interaction with a client presents a unique opportunity for us to prove our devotion to customer service and commitment to helping families and businesses achieve their goals. -How- We understand complicated family and business dynamics and exhibit an empathetic bedside manner. Our team approach prioritizes relationships, capitalizes on innovation, leverages technology and focuses on fundamentals. The result is a distinct and refreshing experience that is redefining estate and business planning. -What- We work with accountants and financial planners to help families and businesses get organized, protect and preserve assets for generations and leave behind a legacy they can be prou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Needleman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:24 AM
I have worked with many lawyers over the years. Barry is the ultimate professional and made my Mom's estate preparation simple, clear and uncomplicated in a complicated area.
Jacob Salsburg on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 03:22 AM
We recently used Barry for our estate planning. Barry had the knowledge and experience to walk us through any scenario we could imagine, and also some that we would have never thought of. He was very easy to work with and went out of his way to work around our schedules. The process was surprisingly quick and easy. We highly recommend Barry!
Taylor Forlano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:38 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jill Frederick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:17 AM
Thank you so much for a smooth and wonderful experience while working on my legal documents. I would and will recommend Haimo Law to all my family and friends. Once again Barry thank you for a great experience. Jill Frederick
Alex Hussain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:45 AM
Barry is a fantastic lawyer with a very diverse skill set. He has been a trusted adviser for our small business for the last year or so, and has helped us smoothly transition though some tough instances. I would recommend his services to anyone who asks!
Nicholas Leicestershire on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:44 AM
Barry is by far the most knowledgeable lawyer I've talked to, believe me when I say I shop around and I did quite a bit before I decided Barry was my guy for the job. He actually listened to what I had to say and gave me a response related to my case, not a generic answer like he was reading a script. Barry made me believe he actually cared about the outcome of my case and wasn't just doing a job like I had dealt with so many other times during consultations. Most lawyers have this air of superiority and talk down to you as well as acting like you are wasting their time and they are so much more important, and Barry actually talks to you like your family, if you're tired of wasting your time...  more>>
Sean Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:15 AM
Berry is very professional my gf is going in to the us Navy and we needed a WILL he gave us the one on on attention that we needed and answered all our questions and concerns with ease. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.
J Dade Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:29 AM
Barry proved to be a skilled attorney with the Judge adjudicating my mother in law's Trust and Estate Probation. He was professional, courteous and patient with family members, bankers, insurance companies and the real estate agent. Most of all, he made my wife comfortable with the process of executing the Trust and Estate to its fair and final conclusion. And for that, I could not be any happier ! Thank you again Barry !
Silenceux Francois on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 04:09 AM
I used Haimo Law ongoing for my Business Planning and his in-depth knowledge truly made me feel at ease throughout the process. His attention to detail, ability to leverage technology and organizational skills are above the rest. I would refer Haimo Law to my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.