Logo White
Watch Demo

Hahn's Acupuncture Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Wellness|Orlando, FL 32819

7021 Grand National Dr #105, Ste 105, Orlando, FL 32819

(321) 278-9617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Li Liu
5.0
(1) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841

2 people are looking at this business

Integrated Chiropractic
5.0
(126) · Massage Therapy

213 S Dillard St #230

(407) 347-5953

2 people are looking at this business

East Wind Therapies
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112

(407) 677-9993

4 people are looking at this business

King Health Center
5.0
(75) · Wellness

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 253-5351

1 person is looking at this business

Harmony Chinese Medicine
5.0
(14) · Wellness

5533 S Orange Ave

(407) 704-8741

2 people are looking at this business

Healing Alternatives
5.0
(16) · Massage

125 W Pineview St suite 1009

(407) 682-7111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture is a cost-effective and versatile medicine that is both natural and holistic. It has been utilized for over thousands of years to alleviate chronic pain, but can also treat and prevent a multitude of other health problems such as anxiety, insomnia, digestive disorders, fatigue issues, migraines, high blood pressure, seasonal allergies, and much more! For those who wish to avoid the risks of prescription medication, and are looking for a safer alternative, try good old-fashioned Oriental medicine!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Ewan on Facebook

3 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:30 AM
my back feels much better !
Janice Piper on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 06:40 AM
Lucky to find this clinic when on holiday. Very professional and helpful. �
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! I'm glad that you are happy with your results! :)

Donna Cornelius on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:15 AM
Dr. Hahn is Awesome. Best part besides the healing is the understanding and education Dr. Hahn provides to his clients. Dr. Hahn truly listens and uses his knowledge to plan your best out come that feel comfortable with. I have had major nerve damage for years and acupuncture is the only treatment that makes the pain stop. I could go on and on about how wonderful this experience is. I am over 60 years old and really encourage everyone make your appointment and go to Dr. Hahn. Smiles, Donna
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Donna!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Young Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:45 AM
Best acupuncturist always trying to help people and does a great job!
Nathalie Bolduc on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr Hahn was awesome. He was accommodating and very competent. I already feel 80% better 24 hrs later and I was in pain
Business Response:

I'm glad you're feeling better Nathalie! Hope all is well!

Debbie Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:57 AM
Beatrice Sotomayor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:33 AM
Great! Very professional and knowledgeable! Glad to have found him on the web. �
Herman J Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 09:31 AM
My first experience with acupuncture was with Dr. Hahn. I had been burdened and hindered in upright motion with irreconcilable back pain, severe strenuous pain. I could not sit for any period of time and get up, stand up straight for weeks. Neither OTC pain killers nor deep tissue massages relieved my lower back pain. I felt like an eighty year old. After my first visit to Dr. Hahn's clinic, my lower back pain was 90%+ relieved. After 2nd visit, total relief from pain was realized. I was very reluctant in beginning. But Dr.Hahn has made me a believer in an alternative to drugs and physical massages. Thanks Dr. Hahn. You're the Best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Herman! Glad to see that you were happy with the results!

Kerry Mcclelland-Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 07:02 AM
So thankful for Dr. Hahn. I was hopeless with my health after going to many other Doctor's and many Hospitals no one had any answers. I feel a million times better.
Business Response:

Thank you Kerry for taking the time to write me a review! I appreciate the positive feedback and happy you were able to get such great results! :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.