Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hagberg's Country Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
350 reviews
|Grocery|Lake Elmo, MN 55042

11325 Stillwater Blvd N, Lake Elmo, MN 55042

(651) 777-2888

https://hagbergsmeats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hagberg's own homemade jerky and sticks! Our Deli serves amazing made to order sandwiches daily. As well as a wide variety of deli salads. Rotisserie Chickens daily Cooked, warm and ready to eat rack of ribs every Wednesday and Friday ready at 5 pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
350 reviews
5291
  
428
  
37
  
23
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Magnuson review for Hagberg's Country Market
Becky Magnuson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:43 AM
Karyn Hirsch review for Hagberg's Country Market
Karyn Hirsch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:10 AM
Just love stopping in this place, there staff is so friendly, we always get there smokey chedder cheese, and there double smoke bacon, everything is so yummy!!
Jane Henkel review for Hagberg's Country Market
Jane Henkel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 11:17 AM
Since I no longer live in the area, I have to stop in whenever I'm in town. I bring 20 pounds of their sirlions with me back to FL every time. And we have our Minnesota guests bring them too. Just cannot get good beef in the south. Miss you, Hagbergs.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michelle Carlson Simonet review for Hagberg's Country Market
Michelle Carlson Simonet on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 13:08 PM
Staff is very friendly, I was greeted with a smile immediately when I walked in the door. Owner was very helpful and answered all of my questions about what the best method of cooking was for the meat I was buying. He even wrote the instructions down for me! They were the best stuffed pork chops we've ever had!
Stacy Schultz Zinda review for Hagberg's Country Market
Stacy Schultz Zinda on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 15:50 PM
The very best meats around! And the staff and owner are amazing! We LOVE Hagbergs!
Laurel Anderson review for Hagberg's Country Market
Laurel Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 15:14 PM
Meg Anderson Brownson review for Hagberg's Country Market
Meg Anderson Brownson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:22 AM
Sue Simonet review for Hagberg's Country Market
Sue Simonet on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:32 AM
Jessica Pederson Grythe review for Hagberg's Country Market
Jessica Pederson Grythe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.