Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hacker Greenwich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Greenwich, CT 06830

388 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 622-9200

https://www.hackergreenwich.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

623 Medford Ave

(631) 475-0800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

47 Maher Dr

(475) 299-9922

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6820 New Utrecht Ave

(718) 259-5242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

635 Lafayette Ave

(973) 427-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

400 NY-211

(845) 344-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

1167 NJ-23

(973) 492-1328

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cabinetry, Appliances, Countertops and Plumbing Fixtures. Häcker kitchens are marked by their high practical value, durability, and clean and unique design. Our products range in style, from sleek modern to transitional and traditional, so you can have the luxury to choose which style best fits your aesthetic. We provide products with varying finishes and prices, so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have questions on which lines would best fit your home and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Gilliam Lukes on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 12:02 PM
Elizabeth Gilliam Lukes on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 05:35 AM
My family and I couldn’t be more pleased with our kitchen remodel by Maya Nair and Hacker Greenwich. From the moment I walked in the Hacker showroom, I fell in love with the clean lines and exquisite materials. Truly one of a kind. But, for someone who has completed three kitchen renovations, what made this experience so different and exceptional was Maya Nair. With her architectural training and years of professional practice, Maya created a seamless and enjoyable renovation process. She brought to the project her gifted design sensibility and lead with superb communication skills and ship-shape organizational expertise. She shared in my enthusiasm for the project and went above and beyond to make sure every last detail was to my satisfaction. Cooking and family time couldn’t be more enjoyable in such a stunning, highly functional space.
Business Response:

It has been an absolute pleasure creating your kitchen with your impeccable aesthetic taste and functional needs as guiding parameters. Am so glad you love it!

Ania Dunlop on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:19 AM
We love our kitchen and enjoyed working with Maya from Hacker Kitchen in Greenwich! The design process was smooth and cabinets arrived on time, exactly the week promised, and were installed by highly skilled technicians. Maya is the ultimate professional, always on site, always available for questions and any follow up issues. She shared our design sensibilities and together we created a kitchen of our dreams. Thank you so much Maya for your dedication and passion for creating beautiful kitchens.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Niamh Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 13:37 PM
Hacker Kitchens of Greenwich did a fantastic job on our beautiful newly renovated kitchen. We love the contemporary clean lines of this product and Maya's design insights, calm business mind and ability to under promise and over deliver made this kitchen transformation a very easy part of our home renovation. This team worked so well with our contractor too. Thank you Maya, Josh and Aras we love our new kitchen!
Alyssa Albright on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:03 AM
Maya at Hacker Kitchens in Greenwich Ct. was a true professional and a pleasure to work with on our full remodel of an old kitchen in an old house. Maya and her team payed special attention to every aspect of the design and form and function were top priority. We chose an exceptionally beautiful modern cabinet, striking with clean lines. Maya's guidance throughout the entire process made everything go smoothly from initial design concepts thru installation. Fantastic!
Catherine Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:50 AM
We found Hacker Greenwich when we were looking for some replacement bins for our Hacker kitchen. I cannot speak highly enough of Maya and the service we received. Despite it being far from a huge sale for them, Maya went out of her way to ensure we got what we needed and very quickly!
Sukham Thind Pandhu on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 14:08 PM
Urmilla Khanna on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 04:27 AM
Unique and inviting designs. Love it. Would love to visit your showroom.
Pradeep Kumar on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 08:21 AM
Hacker is the World's leading brand for Kitchen's and What a justice the website does to it!! The colours superbly stand out in the base design colours of white and greys. Superbly Elegant !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.