Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hacker Greenwich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Greenwich, CT 06830 United States

388 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830 United States

(203) 622-9200

https://www.hackergreenwich.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(35) · Consumer Goods

635 Lafayette Ave

(973) 427-7966
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

59 Hamilton St

(203) 933-4889
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

47 Maher Dr

(475) 299-9922
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

623 Medford Ave

(631) 475-0800
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

1167 NJ-23

(973) 492-1328
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

9 Dusty Ln unit 3

(203) 364-9600
About

Cabinetry, Appliances, Countertops and Plumbing Fixtures. Häcker kitchens are marked by their high practical value, durability, and clean and unique design. Our products range in style, from sleek modern to transitional and traditional, so you can have the luxury to choose which style best fits your aesthetic. We provide products with varying finishes and prices, so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have questions on which lines would best fit your home and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris S. review for Hacker Greenwich
Chris S. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/24/2021, 08:50 AM
Maya helped us design our kitchen, bathroom and great room entertainment cabinets for our new home. We provided a general outline of what we wanted and Maya brought her experience and design expertise to help us realize our dream. What is most remarkably is that together with Maya we achieved this while we were living in Southern California and our new home was being built in Southern Utah. Thanks to Maya's excellent communication and coordination skills we and our general contractor and local suppliers for countertops always knew when and what is needed. Everything from planning to installation went smoothly without any problems. We enjoyed working with Maya and do highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new kitchen / bathroom design or any other cabinetry.
Elizabeth Gilliam Lukes review for Hacker Greenwich
Elizabeth Gilliam Lukes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 12:02 PM
Elizabeth Gilliam Lukes review for Hacker Greenwich
Elizabeth Gilliam Lukes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:35 AM
My family and I couldn’t be more pleased with our kitchen remodel by Maya Nair and Hacker Greenwich. From the moment I walked in the Hacker showroom, I fell in love with the clean lines and exquisite materials. Truly one of a kind. But, for someone who has completed three kitchen renovations, what made this experience so different and exceptional was Maya Nair. With her architectural training and years of professional practice, Maya created a seamless and enjoyable renovation process. She brought to the project her gifted design sensibility and lead with superb communication skills and ship-shape organizational expertise. She shared in my enthusiasm for the project and went above and beyond to make sure every last detail was to my satisfaction. Cooking and family time couldn’t be more enjoyable in such a stunning, highly functional space.
Business Response:

It has been an absolute pleasure creating your kitchen with your impeccable aesthetic taste and functional needs as guiding parameters. Am so glad you love it!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ania Dunlop review for Hacker Greenwich
Ania Dunlop on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:19 AM
We love our kitchen and enjoyed working with Maya from Hacker Kitchen in Greenwich! The design process was smooth and cabinets arrived on time, exactly the week promised, and were installed by highly skilled technicians. Maya is the ultimate professional, always on site, always available for questions and any follow up issues. She shared our design sensibilities and together we created a kitchen of our dreams. Thank you so much Maya for your dedication and passion for creating beautiful kitchens.
Niamh Alexander review for Hacker Greenwich
Niamh Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 13:37 PM
Hacker Kitchens of Greenwich did a fantastic job on our beautiful newly renovated kitchen. We love the contemporary clean lines of this product and Maya's design insights, calm business mind and ability to under promise and over deliver made this kitchen transformation a very easy part of our home renovation. This team worked so well with our contractor too. Thank you Maya, Josh and Aras we love our new kitchen!
Alyssa Albright review for Hacker Greenwich
Alyssa Albright on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:03 AM
Maya at Hacker Kitchens in Greenwich Ct. was a true professional and a pleasure to work with on our full remodel of an old kitchen in an old house. Maya and her team payed special attention to every aspect of the design and form and function were top priority. We chose an exceptionally beautiful modern cabinet, striking with clean lines. Maya's guidance throughout the entire process made everything go smoothly from initial design concepts thru installation. Fantastic!
Catherine Burns review for Hacker Greenwich
Catherine Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:50 AM
We found Hacker Greenwich when we were looking for some replacement bins for our Hacker kitchen. I cannot speak highly enough of Maya and the service we received. Despite it being far from a huge sale for them, Maya went out of her way to ensure we got what we needed and very quickly!
Sukham Thind Pandhu review for Hacker Greenwich
Sukham Thind Pandhu on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 14:08 PM
Urmilla Khanna review for Hacker Greenwich
Urmilla Khanna on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2015, 04:27 AM
Unique and inviting designs. Love it. Would love to visit your showroom.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.