Logo White
Watch Demo

Haas Electric LLC

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Contractors|Leavenworth, KS 66048

32415 204th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

(913) 704-7783

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ecolighting Systems
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9868 Pflumm Rd

(913) 238-7000
A-team Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors
Johnson County Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11221 Roe Ave

(913) 647-6444
North Kansas City Electric Co
5.0
(14) · Contractors

200 E 15th Ave

(816) 421-2352

4 people are looking at this business

Powerhouse Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

123 W Warren St

(913) 856-4141

1 person is looking at this business

Taylor Electric
5.0
(14) · Contractors

6001 W 101st St

(913) 530-6447

About

Haas Electric, LLC is owned and operated by Tyler Haas. Haas Electric, LLC has been in business for over eight years. Tyler has maintained a Master's License for over twelve years. We have performed numerous electrical jobs/projects varying in size. Rather it be replacing a ceiling fan or a large commercial job, Haas Electric LLC is ready to help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed T. on Home Advisor

a month ago

09/06/2019, 01:04 AM
We hired Tyler for a commercial elevator installation in Leavenworth. He was exceptional at meeting our timing and technical issues. Always prompt and accommodating. Nice clean work. Highly recommended and wish him much success.
Earl G. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 00:12 AM
Tyler Haas and his company are the Go to Guys for all your home electrical needs. They're professional, on time and really do a fantastic job. I highly recommend you give them a call if you need any kind of electrical work done around your home.
Jay S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:19 AM
He's a perfectionist, the quality of his work is phenomenal.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill Willis on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 01:41 AM
If you need any electrical work done, I highly recommend that you give Tyler a call or shoot him an email message, or even a facebook message like I did. We needed to run a 220v line to an outlet in our garage from the breaker at the opposite end of our home and I contacted Tyler on reccomendations from two friends of mine. Lately, when I have contacted anyone in the Leavenworth area about getting something done beyond my scope of work skills, it takes forever to have them get back to me. Tyler is not one of those people. I got a response from my original message in about 30 minutes and a phone call first thing the following morning. He came on Saturday at 0700 sharp like he said he would, a...  more>>
Darla H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:07 AM
Tyler came at the end of the day and installed wiring in a pre-dug trench before torrential rains came the next day. Extremely grateful to him.
I hand-dug a 30 foot trench for another contractor and he pussied out of doing his part.
Nancy j. S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:15 AM
Efficient, courteous,and left the rooms they were working in as before they came, answered my questions. I would hire them again.
Valente S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:23 AM
I would hire them for all my electrical needs!!!!
Larry B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:54 AM
They were prompted, friendly, clean, very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to do business with you!

Wayne P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:06 AM
Quick And Easy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.