Logo White
Watch Demo

H. Rudolph Construction

Own this business?
4.3
12 reviews
|Construction|Kaysville, UT 84037

144 N 300 W, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 540-2236

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Universal Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

1821 E Ranch Rd

(801) 514-0081
Strang Excavating
5.0
(12) · Construction

5612 S 8400 W

(801) 508-7593
Precision Concrete Cutting
5.0
(7) · Construction

488 1200 W

(801) 224-0025
Nonu Construction
4.8
(4) · Construction

869 E 4500 S

(801) 916-5032

1 person is looking at this business

SMC Construction Services
4.5
(4) · Construction

382 W 2600 N

(801) 636-0995
Rocky Mountain Masonry
4.5
(8) · Construction

3389 S 1575 W

(801) 622-2630

1 person is looking at this business

About

H Rudolph Construction LLC is located at 144 N 300 W, Kaysville, UT. This business specializes in General Contractors and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/23/2018, 12:39 PM
Hired Rudolph to pour a driveway, sidewalk, new porch and put a French drain in the basement door area. No formal quote offered, but he did keep to his word on prices. They rushed to finish the job once they started, but never completed the work. The driveway job was sloppy, with concrete splattered on my new windows, shed and carport beams. Multiple cracks formed within days in the carport area, driveway and all over the porch with spiderweb-like design. They determined it was normal and said that concrete cracks. They also didn't order enough concrete, or one of the trucks was late arriving, and there was a large cold seal left on my front porch. He said he wouldn't be "one of those guys,"...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
DW on BBB

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:17 AM
Hired Rudolph to pour a driveway, sidewalk, new porch and put a French drain in the basement door area. No formal quote offered, but he did keep to his word on prices. They rushed to finish the job once they started, but never completed the work. The driveway job was sloppy, with concrete splattered on my new windows, shed and carport beams. Multiple cracks formed within days in the carport area, driveway and all over the porch with spiderweb-like design. They determined it was normal and said that concrete cracks. They also didn't order enough concrete, or one of the trucks was late arriving, and there was a large cold seal left on my front porch. He said he wouldn't be "one of those guys,"...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
F. A. on BBB

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:15 AM
Rudolph is a very good individual who knows more than concrete. He finished our basement. The floors were uneven from initall construction, we had replaced our furnace and due to poor planning prior to construction (we purchased the home in October of 2015, built in 2003), he was able to finish in a pleasing manner. He is busy, as are most of the better contractors. He is friendly, helpful and explains options very well. I recommend him very highly.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michell A. on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 05:19 AM
best concrete service
I recommend their services. They're doing the best.
Michell A. on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 04:06 AM
amazing concrete contractor
Amazing job people keep it up.
Joe J. on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 03:04 AM
concrete solid
Hey this guys rock. Tremendous work.
Larry J. on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 02:33 AM
awesome masonry
Awesome masonry. Thanks guys.
Quinton P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2013, 16:51 PM
Thanks !
I would like to say that I was very happy with H Rudolph Construction LLC service.I liked that they come always on time and work till the job is done.Great staff and affordable prices
Diana D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 18:07 PM
Thanks
They walked me through every step of the process, everyone I dealt with was so nice. I would reccomend them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.