Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunners Firearms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
89 reviews
|Gunsmith|Raymore, MO 64083

402 W Pine St, Ste C, Raymore, MO 64083

(816) 318-9968

https://www.gunnersfirearms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

4 people are looking at this business

About

We buy, sell, and trade firearms. We have a large selection of new and used firearms in stock. We offer transfer services as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
89 reviews
554
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:00 AM
everytime I go in, I get treated well and he explains everything thoroughly. I'm new to guns, and I am thankful to have a neighbor gun store with someone who is well informative. :)
Margaret M. Delk Renfrow on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 04:49 AM
Everything the service the knowledge the quality
Nio Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 04:01 AM
I had a few fire arms shipped to the store. I would’ve purchased in store but every time I went in it was busy but they were able to find one of the guns I wanted that was out of stock in all the other stores. They gave me good communication as it pertained to my shipments arriving and pick up was simple and easy.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michele English-Klinkenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:00 PM
Great selection and knowledge. very helpful. competitive prices too. Shop local!
Kasey Moe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:12 AM
Brian and Zach have always done right by me. Great customer service and fair pricing! They don’t treat you like just another customer, when you walk in you feel like you’ve been friends for years.
Jamie Neathery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:02 AM
I have worked with Ron for awhile now on my firearm needs and he is always 100% honest and accurate with what he says. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I get exactly what I am looking for and has fair pricing. all in all, great business and a genuine guy to work with.
Doug Dzur on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 21:34 PM
Helpful staff who will deal fairly with you.
Larry Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:06 AM
Great Service and prices
Lisa Ogle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:02 AM
Everything my husband and I could ask for from a friendly and knowledgable personnel! if what we needed was not in stock, we had it within days. I recommend this family owned buisiness to all friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.