Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulfshore Oral Surgery, Pa

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Dental|Naples, FL 34109

1585 Pine Ridge Rd, Ste 2, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 262-3300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Extractions (including Wisdom Teeth), Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Sinus Augmentation, and Oral Pathology (including Biopsies)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonelle Golden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:42 AM
I recently went in to get a wisdom tooth extracted. Even in excruciating pain, they made me feel completely comfortable and safe. The staff was amazing and explained the entire process in detail and was literally by my side to comfort me and assist in any way she could. Their level of expertise and attention to detail / patient service is literally the best I’ve experienced over the past 15’years living in NAPLES FL. I highly recommend Dr Fontana to anyone that wants the most professional, comforting and excellent service. I would recommend Dr Fontana to my own family-he is awesome.
Kadi Kidd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:09 AM
Dr.Fontana and Staff were GREAT! I came to get my two wisdom teeth removed and they were professional, affordable and quick! I'd recommend them to anyone! Thanks you again Gulfshore oral surgery team.
Trương Tố Loan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:53 PM
Professional and gentle care, clear explanation and all questions are answered throughly. I am very impressed and glad to be treated by Dr. Fontana and his staff!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shelby Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:00 AM
Amazing practice with the best staff and doctor! I had a great experience.
Patricia Shauger Ruble on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:47 AM
Dr. Fontana and his staff were wonderful. Professional and caring service, with a follow up phone call in the evening after my procedure to ensure my well being. The office staff also followed up with a phone call. I would highly recommend Dr. Fontana for your oral surgery needs.
Samantha Rey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:54 AM
Dr. Fontana and his team were wonderful during the whole process. I had to have a tooth extracted and proceeded with a dental implant. Dr. Fontana explained all the options and was very informative and welcomed any questions that I had. The staff was very helpful in scheduling appointments and explaining pre and post-operative directions. During both procedures, Dr. Fontana and his team went out of their way to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Fontana even personally called me in the evening after my 2 separate procedures to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Gulfshore Oral Surgery and Dr. Fontana.
Kim Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:02 AM
Dr Fontana and his staff are absolutely amazing !! Had 4 wisdom teeth removed & it was the quickest, painless procedure I've ever done ! No swelling & recovered pretty quickly. He was highly recommended by my dentist & I highly recommend him myself :) thank you Dr Fontana and your fabulous staff !!
Elizabeth Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:13 AM
I was the most nervous patient coming in. I had never had any sort of oral surgery before and I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out. It took 15 minutes and they were so gentle. I recovered in only a few days! I would recommend Doctor Fontana to anyone!
Pat Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 14:34 PM
Dr Fontana provides excellent care starting with reviewing the procedure with you and answering all questions. Any pain is well managed during the procedure and after. Dr Fontana follows up with a personal phone call at the end of the day of surgery to check on your welfare. That is something I've nit encountered before and it's both comforting and impressive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.