Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulfshore Oral Surgery, Pa

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Dental|Naples, FL 34109

1585 Pine Ridge Rd, Ste 2, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 262-3300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Extractions (including Wisdom Teeth), Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Sinus Augmentation, and Oral Pathology (including Biopsies)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Cantu on Facebook

19 days ago

10/03/2019, 21:40 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Fontana. They are excellent and very nice (especially his staff)... They got my grand baby (7 years old) in right away . Had to reschedule her appointment and still got us in last minute... Very professional and caring. We are super pleased with her treatment and everyone there.
Lisa Waldon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:23 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Fontana. He and his staff were excellent and got me in right away as I was in terrible pain. Very professional and caring!!!
Watermark Grille on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Fontana and his staff provided me with very professional and attentive care. I am extremely impressed by his staff and his work. I have absolutely no complaints about this establishment. As the owner of the Watermark Grille I am very observational and there was not one issue or problem I had with Dr. Fontana. While getting my wisdom teeth removed I had asked him when he was going to pull out the other tooth and to my amaze, he had already taken it out. It was completely painless and I recovered in that same day. Fifteen years before I had gone to a different dentist for the same procedure and my face was black and blue, and needed to take a week off because of it. Dr. Fontana and their s...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle Aguilar Ford on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:53 AM
Great patient care and I have never seen a place where the doctor himself will call the patient to check in on them to see how they are doing instead of getting the nurses to do it. Dr. Fontana and his staff were great. The nurse went over all the post-operative instructions with me for my daughter before we left and we were given a written one as well and they also have an after hours emergency number to call if needed. I highly recommend anyone needing any oral surgery to go see them.
John Sasso on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:39 AM
His staff is Awesome!!! He goes above and beyond for his patients!!! His work is impeccable! He is one of the few doctors in town that actually calls to check on his patients! In a word he is Incredible! I highly recommend him.
Zulie Pena on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 17:15 PM
Great service ! They were able to take me ASAP for an extraction. Great service coming in and leaving the building. Dr. Fontana called to follow up which was appreciated and his assistant Joyce was amazing. Thank you Gulf Shore Oral Surgery for everything. Definitely recommend!
Mary-Katherine Heidenfelder-Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 10:02 AM
Wow! I can’t say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Gulfshore Oral Surgery! I am terrified when I have to have something like this done, but everyone was just amazing!
Dr. Fontana even called to see how I was doing! I would definitely recommend them. They are the best!
Kim Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 17:44 PM
Highly recommend this facility and Dr. Fontana. Excellent care from the entire staff. No issues and follow up to surgery when equally well.
Jennifer Fahmy Torkelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 15:23 PM
Dr. Fontana is absolutely the Best oral surgeon around!!! I visited him when I was in excruciating pain and I was pregnant. He totally made me feel at ease and he thoroughly explained every step of the oral surgery!!! Considering how I was feeling and the fact that I was pregnant, he exceeded my expectations!!! His staff was also Awesome!!! He goes above and beyond for his patients!!! He work is impeccable!!! His bed side manner is the Best!!! He is one of the few doctors in town that actually calls to check on his patients!!! In a word he is Incredible!!! I highly recommend him!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.