Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Gulfport Beach Bazaar

4.7

About this business

We sell nautical, coastal and vintage décor and furniture as well as jewelry and local art. We also continue to be the downtown's local post office. 

Location details

3115 Beach Blvd S, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.7378 reviews
Select a rating
Donna Gammons Allen's profile image
Donna Gammons Allen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It’s fun!!!! Great prices too!!! It’s my one stop shop ❤️👍👍 

Eileenalana Clancy's profile image
Eileenalana Clancy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always a pleasure going there and always helpful Love this place 

Mike Jackson's profile image
Mike Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

One of the fun stores to visit in Gulfport. Great customer service . Very unique selection. Half our house decorations are from this store. A must visit. Love them. 

Sallie Suzanne Salinero's profile image
Sallie Suzanne Salinero 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It's friendly and full of fun stuff! 

Raquib Broadwater's profile image
Raquib Broadwater 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

So Much to See & Buy from Vintage to New! Beachy) Funny & Kool! The Prices are Honestly Great., NOT High Priced Like ALOT of "TOURISTY' SHOPS! My Favorite Shop!♥️ 

April Kahler's profile image
April Kahler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome store for fun beach decor for patios! 

Nancy Arnold's profile image
Nancy Arnold 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

You can find many interesting , original items here . Antiques , handmade items , one of a kind - it's all here !! 

Cecilia Mitchell's profile image
Cecilia Mitchell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

So many great decorations in here!!! Super cute beach themed items! — with Joshua Watson. 

Karen Popham Weihrauch's profile image
Karen Popham Weihrauch 
4 years ago

Fun place...really neat stuff.. 

Frequently asked questions about Gulfport Beach Bazaar

How is Gulfport Beach Bazaar rated?

Gulfport Beach Bazaar has a 4.7 star rating with 378 reviews. 

When is Gulfport Beach Bazaar open?

Gulfport Beach Bazaar is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com