Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, AK 80015

21559 E Alamo Pl, Aurora, AK 80015

(303) 952-9047

https://guardian-hvac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4110 DEODAR STREET

(775) 221-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

333 SW 9th Ave

(561) 389-4539

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Contractors

Greenville

(937) 564-4795

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

324 Wood St

(940) 329-8376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

605 Jacobs Cir

(912) 592-9625

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Contractors

811, West St

(260) 901-1694

2 people are looking at this business

About

Honest and reliable heating and air conditioning installation, maintenance and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Nino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:14 AM
Kurt, I have done business with Kurt for over 15 years, he is one of best HVAC guys out there, he is very responsive, his prices are fair and always tries to save the customer money.
Paul Price on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:42 AM
Great experience, I have used Kurt multiple times for hvac services ranging from new install to whole house humidifier. He does top notch work and has great professionalism. I highly recommend!!
Jon Snow on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 03:03 AM
Very professional. Shows up when he says is going to and way Cheeper then others HVAC contractors, but doesn't put in low end crap. I have recommended him to all my friends who needs a good Contractor. Had a friend call me and told me they needed a new furnace. The furnace contractor they called said they needed a new furnace and would need a new a/c and told them it would be $8,000. I told them to call Guardian and they only needed a new furnace. $1,800.00 was what they ended up paying.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Luis Javier Saucedo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 05:44 AM
Eric Duke on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 05:30 AM
He knows what he is doing. He treats customers very well. Very good company.
Joseph Severson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 05:17 AM
I've worked with him before very professional and anal in a good way
Shawn Dinkel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 13:04 PM
Professional, great service and knows what they're doing!! HIGHLY recommended!
intermtnmillwk on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 01:24 AM
Just recently replaced our furnance. We had several bids and we decided to go with Kurt at Guardian Heating. He gave us a few different options and made some recommendations. He did not try and upsell us at any time. They showed up on time and did a great job, explained all the functions of the equipment and made sure that they answered any questions we had. They cleaned up the work area and took the old equipment with them. I would recommend Guardian to my friends and family.
kristy330 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 11:38 AM
Guardian Heating just replaced my furnace and they did a fantastic job. The two men that were in my home were so professional and polite.... they even wore booties inside my home to ensure they didn't get any dirt on my carpet. I shopped around a few other companies and I felt that Guardian was the best fit for me and my family. Their prices were fair (no B.S.) and I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for this type of service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.