Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
127 reviews
|Retail|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

1988 Lewis Turner Blvd, Unit 1, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 226-6812

http://www.gssgear.com/fort-walton-beach

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

300 Mary Esther Blvd

(850) 243-6680

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(573) · Sporting Goods

3012 E Cervantes St

(850) 435-9222

7 people are looking at this business

About

GSS Gear supplies superior products that enhance the safety and performance of the military, law enforcement, other professionals and adventure enthusiasts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
5100
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
  • 106 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 13:58 PM
Best variety of gear and awesome staff. Never a bad visit here!!!
Neil Dutch Vermillion on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:30 AM
I haven't had a chance to order anything from them yet but so far their customer service is absolutely outstanding. I sent an email inquiring if they had LEO/MIL discounts online yesterday evening and they got back to me this morning. Amanda had me enrolled in the program within 15 minutes, THEN a few minutes later I received a message from the COO Robert stating that if there were pieces of gear/kit I didn't see online they would be happy to use their connections to attempt to locate it for me. I'm BLOWN AWAY with this level of customer support for someone who hasn't even spent a dime with the company yet. In the world of online retailers we are in, the personal and responsive customer service is usually lacking...not from GSS GEAR. I'm looking forward to many purchases from them.
Lebraya Renee Simms on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:01 AM
Been doing business with this company for close to 3 years now and They are great!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Daniel Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:52 AM
Michael Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 16:08 PM
Awesome, one stop shopping for all/most of your tactical Gucci whatnot needs. All of the brands they carry are top of the line, and Combat proven, no cheap garbage here! The staff are friendly, helpful and will offer you pretty much any beverage you want..or can handle! I only get to stop by once a year, but it's a much anticipated visit.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Michael- see you next time!

Edward Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:20 AM
1st-rate gear, top-notch people ... just a cool store.
Business Response:

Thanks Ed,we hope to see you back soon!

Abe Rod on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 17:52 PM
They always treat me like a Rock Star. I think the crew and Lynn are the real Rock Stars!
Landon Brasseur on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 15:26 PM
If I could give them more stars I would. Customer service is bar none the best I have had in a long time. Look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks again guys.
Business Response:

Thank you Landon, we appreciate the feedback!

Chris Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 13:05 PM
These guys are all about customer service will be back
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! See you soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.