Logo White
Watch Demo

Grubbs Motorsports

Own this business?
4.5
70 reviews
|Automotive|Garland, TX 75040

225 E Buckingham Rd, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 496-3278

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

4 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

2 people are looking at this business

Joy Auto Body & Paint
4.9
(12) · Automotive

5220 Gordon Smith Dr

(214) 727-6853

2 people are looking at this business

Xtreme Upholstery
4.9
(17) · Automotive

709 Dallas Dr

(940) 380-8778

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
70 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Fojtik on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 00:08 AM
Mike and his crew did an awesome job on our 57 Fairlane. These guys are top notch
Joe Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 04:03 AM
I’m so happy with results.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 14:24 PM
Michael Grubbs and folks do outstanding work. They recently completed repairs on my 57 Ford classic, I cannot thank them enough for all of their great work and detail.... First class individuals that are professional and passionate in their work... Thanks again for another great job... Wayne >>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Larry Oliver on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 10:44 AM
Mike Grubbs does outstanding work! I cannot believe it was done in two weeks!! Highly recommend his shop for any high end restoration. We are in awe of the paint job done.
Larry Oliver on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 08:22 AM
Most definitely! Mike and his crew brought my mustang to a hole new level! I’m so impressed with their work ethic! He promised me three weeks and was done in two. Grubbs Motorsports went way above and beyond! Thank you for a great experience!
Leah Ingram Soutter on Facebook

4 months ago

09/07/2019, 03:20 AM
Great service, advice & fantastic crew. Don’t take your special car anywhere else. Start to finish they do it all.
Karl Lenderman on Facebook

8 months ago

05/09/2019, 06:24 AM
Great people, great work, great atmosphere! A+
on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 15:39 PM
Their employee is a pothead and racist
Stay away
The owner don’t care and probably because he allows the drug use because he probably does it himself
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 15:37 PM
PLEASESTAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS
I can’t urge and tell you people enough that this business is about a dollar and discriminate against minorities and are RACE fueled
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.