Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Growth and Healing Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

2901 W Cypress Creek Rd, Ste 114, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 876-8001

https://growandheal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Rd #2050

(888) 422-5283
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
5.0
(2) · Doctors

670 Glades Rd # 100

(561) 392-8855
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2438 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 776-7868
About

Growth and Healing Wellness Center is located at 2901 W Cypress Creek Rd Ste 114, Fort Lauderdale, FL. This business specializes in Mental Health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Rosemberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:10 AM
Jen Turturro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 14:54 PM
Margie is insightful and her caring nature is authentic. She is incredible at what she does. She's truly a lightworker, a difference maker
Business Response:

Thanks so much! Very kind of you

Jen Turturro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:36 AM
Margie is insightful and her caring nature is authentic. She is incredible at what she does. She's truly a lightworker, a difference maker
Business Response:

Thanks so much! Very kind of you

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kirk Whitten on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 08:56 AM
I've been in the healthcare field for over 30 years and I have never met a single individual that I hold in higher regard than Margie Mader! Her professionalism and depth of caring are unsurpassed. I continuously refer patients to her & count myself lucky to have her as one of my treating professionals.
Kirk Whitten on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:47 AM
I've been in the healthcare field for over 30 years and I have never met a single individual that I hold in higher regard than Margie Mader! Her professionalism and depth of caring are unsurpassed. I continuously refer patients to her & count myself lucky to have her as one of my treating professionals.
Lucyann Licausi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 14:55 PM
Margie is an amazing therapist who truly cares about her clients. She has helped me to learn about the many gifts I have to offer after many trials and tribulations throughout my life. This kind of work and dedication takes a reliable, Committed, and compassionate person to truly help another. Thank you, Margie, for making a profound difference within my journey.
Lucyann Licausi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 13:16 PM
Margie is an amazing therapist who truly cares about her clients. She has helped me to learn about the many gifts I have to offer after many trials and tribulations throughout my life. This kind of work and dedication takes a reliable, Committed, and compassionate person to truly help another. Thank you, Margie, for making a profound difference within my journey.
Dulce Terrero on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 10:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.