Logo White
Watch Demo

GrowNOW Speech & Language Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Media, PA 19063

600 N Jackson St Suite 203A, Suite 301, Media, PA 19063

(631) 332-3801

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Eldred Berger on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:07 AM
Mike McLeod has made a huge impact on our 11-year-old son who struggles with Executive Functioning challenges. He had helped him with confidence, organization, self-regulation. Most importantly, he has helped him to recognize that he does not need gaming to stimulate his mind and feel connected to others. We are so grateful and look forward to his support through our son’s middle school years!
Lisa Giordano Cawley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 05:21 AM
Less than a year ago, the GrowNOW page came up in my Facebook feed, and I saw multiple endorsements for Mike. My daughter is currently 16, has ASD and severe Apraxia of Speech. She can sign, write/type, spell and read but she is non-verbal. Therapy has been tough over the years, but I reached out to Mike to see if he would meet her. For the first time in many years I had hope. She is a great communicator, but we know her potential to talk is there. The therapy for apraxia is intense and is needed regularly and we believe that working with Mike is exactly what she needs. He is what has been missing. Our daughter has developed a fondness for him that we don’t see often, and is working harder t...  more>>
Matthew Ciciretti on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:14 AM
Michael is without a doubt the best speech therapist I've ever seen interact with my son. My 5-year old son is currently non-verbal, suffers from some additional developmental delays, uses an Ipad and TouchChat Pro, and has a few sounds and signs. Over the past five years, I've always felt that he was being assessed and treated as someone who could not or would not ever speak. My son's mother and I have been considering more speech therapy for a long time, and finally decided to take him outside his network for an evaluation. In short, the experience we had at this evaluation was the single most powerful therapeutic session I've ever experience. Michael immediately engaged our son in PROMPT ...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Christopher Ferland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:28 AM
Michael and the grownow team worked with my son for a period of 6 months. My son presented with difficulties in speech, language, social skills, executive functioning, and academic performance. Michael started by building a rapport, making therapy fun and engaging. Everything he did focused on my child's strengths and interests. I am amazed at the progress he has made socially and academically. His self-image and confidence have skyrocketed. I would recommend Michael and grownow to anyone that wants their child to reach their full potential.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.