Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groomer Has It

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
118 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Wood Heights, NV 89166

7181 N Hualapai Way, Ste 110, Wood Heights, NV 89166

(702) 395-3647

http://www.groomerhasitlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

145 Burt Rd

(859) 312-5364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1300 John R St

(256) 248-4686
About

We are a pet salon located in the Providence/ Centennial Hills area. We groom all breeds of dogs as well as cats. Prices are based on breed of dog you own. Appointments and walkins are accepted between the hours of 8 a.m. and 2 p.m. We want to create a fun and inviting enviorment for your family pets. We want your babies to enjoy coming in for a couple hours of pampering and go home feeling relaxed and refreshed!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
118 reviews
596
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juanita Goode review for Groomer Has It
Juanita Goode on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2021, 03:09 AM
Great Job on Bella! Love you guys! I am so appreciate of the Quality and friendliness of the Staff!!!!
Business Response:

Bella is one of a kind!! She’s a true rockstar 🥰 and we really enjoy you guys thank you so much!! Your home is beautiful by the way 🤩

Roni Dennis-Harold review for Groomer Has It
Roni Dennis-Harold on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 02:26 AM
I have been taking my 3 canine babies (Copper, Chanelle & Bubba)here for almost 5 years. I love the staff. They are all so nice and treAt my babies well. I am always happy and satisfied with how they look after each visit. My doggies are always happy too 🐶🐶🐶
ShirleyMoorjani VictorVillarias review for Groomer Has It
ShirleyMoorjani VictorVillarias on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 01:23 AM
I have been bringing my babies for 5 years now. They pay close attention to the details you like for your dogs. Breanna is awesome 👏🏽
Business Response:

Thank you Shirley!!! You are the sweetest.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Emi Olarte review for Groomer Has It
Emi Olarte on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 08:35 AM
Today was our first time getting Miles groomed here. We absolutely loved it. Super friendly staff and his haircut was great! Thank you
Evelyn Balodis review for Groomer Has It
Evelyn Balodis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 06:12 AM
After moving here over a year ago we found Groomer Has It and have been so happy that we did. Our little guy Cooper is a bit of a rascal but Shannon always does a great job. All of the staff are sweet and kind and very loving.
Carla PM review for Groomer Has It
Carla PM on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 08:00 AM
They always do a great job. We’ve been coming for a couple years now😊
Lisa Thibeault review for Groomer Has It
Lisa Thibeault on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 07:37 AM
We moved away just over a year & a half ago and I STILL have not found a groomer that I like as much as this one.
Mechelle McIntyre review for Groomer Has It
Mechelle McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 07:40 AM
I took my little pup Goldie to get a haircut this morning. It was our first time coming here, and the staff were all very friendly and asked questions to get to know exactly what I wanted them to do with Goldie. She came out nice and clean, smelled great, and I was pleased with her haircut. Will definitely be returning for the next grooming. 😄💛
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.