Logo White
Watch Demo

Gro Speech Language Learning

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Bozeman, MT 59718

720 Stoneridge Dr # 1, Ste 1, Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 556-9853

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Over 30 Years of Experience. We offer service to the residents of Bozeman, MT and surrounding area. Our goal is to meet your needs with the highest quality service. Focusing on: * Specializing in Children with speech, language and swallowing disorders * Adult voice disorders and fluency * Orofacial Myofunctional Disorder

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:00 AM
Betsy Sullivan: a talented speech therapist
Betsy is incredibly kind, compassionate, patient, and talented working with all ages. Her amazing interpersonal skills make her a joy to be a part of lives as our son works on his speech/language development. Our son has progressed so well under her enthusiasm, creativity, resourcefulness, and persistence. We highly recommend Betsy at Sullivan Speech-Language Associates.
Jamie on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 06:19 AM
Highly Recommend
Betsy Sullivan is top notch in her field! Our daughter's vast improvement in her struggle with apraxia is a testament to Betsy's expertise. We have surpassed our goal for clear words and have moved on to extended clear sentences. We are pleased that the improvements made with Betsy carry over to many other aspects of our daughter's life. Without a doubt, Betsy is a passionate and skilled speech therapist. I highly recommend Sullivan Speech Language!
Alyson Ball on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/24/2015, 04:08 AM
Best Speech Therapist Ever!
My son has been going to Betsy for speech for 9 years and she is the most amazing therapist out of many that my son has seen for his complex disabilities! Highly recommended! She stays at the cutting edge of new techniques and is really an expert. She is extremely professional and really goes above and beyond to help her clients improve their speech. I absolutely credit her with the fact that my son now speaks so well that most people don't even know that he was completely non-verbal until he was 3 and has had to overcome severe speech apraxia. If you are looking for a speech therapist, you have the best one right here!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Amy Seaman on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 07:28 AM
Professional, Caring, Comitted
Betsy has been a positive, upbeat addition to our son's regime of Speech Therapy! Betsy is comitted to providing the quality of care we have been looking for to improve Caleb's speech. She looks at the whole picture and is thorough in her evaluation and treatment process. I would highly recommend Sullivan Speech Therapy to anyone looking for Speech Therapy!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.